Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Property Details

Updated: Apr 11, 2015
Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

Luxurious specious condo located on the 14th floor with a beautiful intercoastal and city view. Enjoy a resort style fully remodeled full amenities MODERN/UPSCALE building. Newly renovated and decorated with a brand new modern furniture. King size bed in the bedroom, queen size sofa bed in the living room, extra mattress available. Brand new 42' Plasma TV, cable, DVD.

Central A/C, linens,towels and beach chairs included.

It is complete with everything you need to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable.

No smoking - No Pets

Newly remodeled full amenities building. 2 buildings from the famous Westin Diplomat Hotel and the Hollywood broadwalk.

  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 11, 2015

5 Reviews

based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
#1 Ocean Front Modern Condo
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale

Excellent choice,excellent location,on the beach!

  • 5 of 5
This condo is an excellent choice!This is our third year coming here and we absolutely love it!We are very satisfied with this condo and its owner, who has always been honest and very helpful to make our stay very enjoyable.Hopefully,we can come back!
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! It's a pleasure to have you!
#1 Ocean Front Modern Condo
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Le Fort-De-France, Martinique

Beware of this rental

  • 1 of 5
I had taken this five months furnished rental -September 2014 to end of January 2015- to relocate to Florida worry free. Instead, I lived a nightmare. Upon arrival, I informed the owner that the only toilet in the condo was malfunctioning. She ignored it. The toilet completely broke down the night of September 30th, leaving me without a toilet in the middle of the night. I was without a toilet FOUR days between September 30th and October 15th, including the entire Columbus Day weekend. Prior to signing the lease agreement, I had asked if the condo had an oven, since I needed an oven. Her response was "YES". This was to be my 1st Thanksgiving in five years. The oven broke down on Thanksgiving morning. Not only I had to cancel Thanksgiving, but I lost all the food I had prepared. According to the repairman, the oven was a "fire hazard, and could not be repaired". I was left without an oven till December 17th. When I asked the owner for a small refund, her response was "NO".
This owner is not on the open up with her tenants. After I had already paid four months rent in full, and 10 days prior to arrival, she disclosed: 1) "Don't tell the Tides management you are a tenant. Tell them you are my guest". But when I told the management I was a guest, their response was: "You cannot be a guest for five months. We would have the right to evict you..."
2) Ten days prior to arrival, the owner told me "she didn't have a key to the mailbox, and to take a P.O. box at the post office". After several emails, I told her she could not rent a condo for five months without giving the key to the mailbox. I needed a mailbox key. Finally, the key she "didn't have" was mailed to me after my arrival. Despite being charged a cleaning fee, I found a dirty condo, and a fridge and freezer full of leftover food. I spent 45 minutes cleaning the oven before I could use it. The owner's response was: "There are different standards of cleaning".
Instead of facilitating my relocation, this condo was a constant headache. I'm glad the next tenant found a working toilet, and a new oven, but I can't believe the owner is refusing a small refund for all the trouble, and the food I lost on Thanksgiving. Of course, the owner will say "this never happened", so I kept all her emails. Including the one where she is telling me: "I don't have to repair the oven. I don't have to repair anything at all!"
I can't say this owner is honest.
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I regret the day I rented my condo to this ....tenant. This is my own unit and I have the same people coming back because they love it. All my contractors and service people refused to do anything in the unit while this lady is living there...for the same reason...they were afraid of being accused of something they didn't do...They all felt very sorry for me that I have to deal with THAT. I had to find new people to fix those minor issues, like handle from a toilet...and, Yes, sometimes things break down...and it takes time to fix or install new appliance during Thanksgiving, when people have long weekend. She didn't want to sign the contract, because she wasn't sure she will stay. I told her on the second day when she moved in (I felt she is too difficult and has a lot of free time to look for problems), she can leave any time, I am not holding her, I will refund the payment, but she refused...from what makes sense now, the problem is not my unit or me.
#1 Ocean Front Modern Condo
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
toronto, canada

it's just perfect...

it's just perfect...
  • 5 of 5
it is a very nice place, beach is perfect, the unit is large and comfortable like home away from home, very pleasant owener and location is just what you need...private but close to everything; thank you
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you for your kind words
#1 Ocean Front Modern Condo
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
new york

1 bedroom condo on the beach

  • 5 of 5
Excellent one bedroom condo on the beach with spectacular city views! Nice and friendly building next to Diplomat.
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you!
#1 Ocean Front Modern Condo
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale

perfect vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
Spotless, clean, renovated with nice new funiture and mattresses. Beautifull sandy beach and heated pool. For the price we paid - very happy with it!!!
Nice new equipment in the gym.
Close to everything. Will come back for sure.
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway


Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : at 12 Miles Nearest Barpub : at 0.5 Miles Nearest Motorway : at 3 Miles Nearest Restaurant : at 50 Metres Nearest Beach : at 30 Metres Car: recommended

Hollywood Beach has activities for everyone including swimming,

watersports, snorkeling, scuba diving, boat rentals, bicycling and


Many Golf courses near by.

If you love shopping, welcome to Paradise, Aventura Mall is 5

minutes away featuring upscale shops. Within 15 minutes you are in

World renowned Bal Harbor Shops or you can be at Sawgrass Mills for the best outlet shopping.

Dance the night away, enjoy shows and dinning preferences from the many restaurants in the area.

You are a short walk away from the famed Westin Diplomat Resort and minutes away from the famous Hollywood Boardwalk.


From $840 Per week

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

  • Refundable damage deposit $400.00

deposit 50% is required to confirm booking, paid by cheque, wire, bank transfer

Nightly Rate: $100 - $150

Weekly Rate: $700 - $1050

Monthly Rate: $1500 - $2500

one time cleaning fee of $120.00
min 7 nights rental.
Security Deposit $400, returned upon departure.
e-mail us for SPECIALS!!!

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Apr 11, 2015


Property Type

  • condo


  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic


  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided


  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Dining
  • Dining Area


  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool


  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront


  • restaurants

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Floor Area

  • 900 sq. ft.


  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1


  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • 1 king size bed


  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo


  • Guests provide their own meals


  • Beautiful Beach Large Heated Pool Fitness center 24 hour valet service 24 hour concierge No smoking - No Pets

Partner Offers

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.