Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Waterfront Mediterranean

Waterfront Mediterranean

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Nov 7, 2014
House, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, 7 Sleeps

Gorgeous 4,000 sf waterfront Mediterranean gated home on half acre. Two balconies, 1500 square feet of outdoor patio for BBQ/entertaining, 14 palm trees plus producing grapefruit, lemon, and orange trees. Cathedral ceilings in most rooms, 20+ foot ceiling in living room, 11 foot ceilings upstairs, roman pool, stamped concrete driveway.

  • Sleeps 7
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Had a great time. The pool was fabulous on Friday. Weren't at the house much, but the kids loved the pool, kayak, and air hockey. Close to everything we wanted to do. Did everything we planned, thanks again.
Sep 2011
  • 1 of 4

Reviews

business
Waterfront Mediterranean
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7084124
-916 424-9322
Sacramento Central Valley California
Sacramento, CA USA
5

Great Home Rental!!

  • 5 of 5
Beautiful, spacious, and clean vacation home rental. I highly recommend renting this home in Sacramento, it's well worth the money. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you very much Mark!
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Mediterranean
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7084124
-916 424-9322
Sacramento Central Valley California
Pahoa, Hawaii
1

Not What I Expected

  • 1 of 5
The pictures of this property did not acurately represent the condition of the property. The pool was filthy and the pool vacuum was broken. Windows,tubs toilets we're dirty. Furniture was run down.Refridgerator was full of food,some of it rotten. It seemed like owner was still living in the house.We we're very disappointed and left after only 15 min. in the house.I would not recommend this property.
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Property owner has filed a complaint letter for the review posted by the fraudster to VacationRentals.com. The renting party sought to have 30+ guests for an event which owner indicated the home is not set up or intended for, and contractually forbidden. The property is not a banquet hall, and despite refunding 40% more than the contract provided for renters attempt at shakedown not appreciated. Renters statements are absolutely false, and renters were fully apprised that owner utilizes home six months a year. The home and photos speak for themselves, with personal tours prior to booking welcome at any time.

Location

Activity and Interests

Four miles to Sacramento central business district, five miles to Capitol

Two hours to Tahoe, 75 minutes to Napa/Sonoma

45 minutes to Apple Hill and Gold Country

90 minutes to San Francisco

Four miles to Land Park and Sacrmento Zoo

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Nov 7, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$375
From
$375
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

$375 per night
$2600 for holiday weeks
Minimum three night stay
$200 cleaning fee
$200 deposit holds reservation, full payment due 30 days prior to occupancy
Payment via check or PayPal

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Luxury

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Bathrooms

  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3
  • Bathroom 4

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4

Notes:

  • Home includes Weber outdoor grill, indoor air hockey table for kids, and two-person kayaking in the back yard (see photos). Crib available for infants. 1.5 miles to private airport (Sacramento Executive Airport) and golf course, two other golf courses roughly three miles away. Half-mile from Sacramento River and jogging/bike paths.
Send a Message Contact Me Send a Message Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.