Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Property Details

Updated: Oct 17, 2014
Studio, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 1 Sleeps

Unbelievable OCEANFRONT SUITE at Trump International Hotel with Ocean Views

Call for reservation tel # -954*604*3005 or skype : viprent4u

(Rooms with Two Queen beds are available as well)

Kitchenette with all cooking supplies

Standing Shower w/ Additional Tub!! 42' LED Screen TV.

Take Advantage of All Amenities Offered by the Hotel!! Including Gym, Spa, Pool, Beach Access, Restaurants, Bar.

Balcony with Chairs and Table Overlooking the Ocean.

  • Sleeps 1
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2014

1 Reviews

1 traveler review

Write a Review
Trump Hotel Direct Ocean front Beach Studio Furnished
+1 -9546043005
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
maryland. USA

VIP vacation properties/ unprofessional

  • 2 of 5
The hotel and facilities are great.
It would be best to rent directly from the hotel. I would never rent from VIP again even if it was $10 a day.

Our toilet handle was not working properly and I called the VIP Vacation Properties in the evening and they told me they would have someone come the next day at 11:00AM. I told them that I could not use the toilet and would have to take the elevator 28 flights to use the bathroom. My response was that if I had rented through the hotel they would attend to the problem immediately. The lady I spoke to was extremely rude and told me "thats what you get for getting a better price" through them. I asked to be called before the repair person came and she said that they do not call and I had to be in the unit. The next day at 11:15 AM someone came wearing shorts and a T-shirt without any tools and said the he would get a part and come back in 2 hours, he came in 3 hours. But he did call before coming.

They also told me the unit had Wifi and it did not. Than they said I could use free Wifi in the hotel lobby but the hotel does not give out the password unless you rent from them. I called them about not being able to use the free WIFI and again they were very rude and refused to reimbursed me for the $9.99 daily fee. I asked for a supervisor to contact me and the never did!

In summary I will never deal VIP vacation properties again, they are rude and very unprofessional. The facilities of the hotel are fantastic and it is better to rent directly from the.
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We attend problems in a timely manner, right away. When you rent from the hotel you pay a much higher price and you can call the concierge and ask for help.
When you rent through a private owner, everything goes through the owner, so it might take some time. We try our best to handle everything as soon as possible.
The hotel changed their internet policy. It used to be included in the price before, but now everyone has to pay $9.99 per night to use internet in their room. I explained that to the client, but she still insisted that it should be included in the price.


Activity and Interests

Shopping, restaurants, nightclubs, boating, fishing, bathing, bike

and scooter rentals,Bal Harbour Shoppes, Aventura mall, AMC movie

theatre. Special sites to see and do: Miami Seaquarium, Parrot

Jungle, Metro Zoo, Vizcaya Palace, Bayside,Bal Harbour, Dinner

Cruises, Swimming, Diving, Water-Skiing/Surfing, Scuba Diving,

Antique Malls.


From $99 Per night

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
January - April 2
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
Passover / Easter
Apr 3 2015 - Apr 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
April - June
Apr 13 2015 - Jun 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
Memorial Day Weekend
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
4 night minimum stay
Flat fee
July - August 18
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
August - October 20
Aug 19 2015 - Oct 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
Labor Day
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 7 2015
4 night minimum stay
Flat fee
October - December 19
Oct 21 2015 - Dec 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
Nov 26 2015 - Nov 29 2015
4 night minimum stay
Flat fee

Additional information about rental rates

Call for reservation tel # -954*604*3005 or skype : viprent4u

Rates are subject to change for Holidays and/or if your stay is under 7 nights.

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Oct 17, 2014
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.


Property Type

  • studio


  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa


  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf


  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1


  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1
  • Bedroom 1


  • Beds with pillow-top mattress · Sitting area · Microwave oven · Wet bar · Coffee maker · Individual climate control · Hair dryer · Private balcony with views of the Atlantic Ocean · In-room safe · 42" LED FLAT SCREEN Television · Wireless high-speed Internet access* · Data port · CD player/radio · Full-size iron and ironing board · Bathrobes · Scale · Vanity Mirrors

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.