Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Property Details

Updated: Mar 28, 2015
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, 5 Sleeps

Very Hot Location close to evrything. Walking distance to Publix . This 2nd level Cozy Apartment condo has parking directly in front of home

w/ 2 Bedroom 2 bath 1000 sq ft, fully furnished with all amenities of home and more . We went out of our way to ensure our guest receive the Royal treatment when they stay at our home

We have a cleaning lady that sets up your arrival with fresh Bedding and Comfortors as well as clean towels for each bathroom


Dishwasher, washer dryer, wireless WIFI internet, 2 wireless phones with unlimited calling within NorthAmerica. Tv's in each bedroom and with main tv flat screen 42inch. IPOD docking station also available.

Nice balcony view overlooking the Pool and playground area of the complex with patio furniture .

This is a NON-SMOKING unit.

We consider bookings for a minimum 1 week stay only.

  • Sleeps 5
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 28, 2015

3 Reviews

based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Hot Aptartment Condo St.Pete's near beaches
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Caledonia, WI

OK but needs updates

  • 3 of 5
The transaction was smooth and priced reasonably. The condo was decorated nicely and all kitchen amenities were provided. The pool area was very nice and so were the residents who live there. Unfortunately, the refrigerator was not working well and would not keep items cold enough. A cup was in the back of fridge catching a water leak indicating prior knowledge that there is a problem. Ice cub tray in freezer would not freeze for 2 days. Owner notified with no results. The beds were extremely squeaky! The sheets and towels were torn. The master bedroom quilt had white stains all over it. Overall...OK. Needs better cleaning and new beds and linens.
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We Appreciate the feedback and will be taking corrective measures on issues raised.
Over the winter months into April our Condo has been rented solid and have had no access to home to check on quality and service issues raised.
Will be replacing linens , quilt and towels.
Cleaning lady will be given a process to inspect all linens on a more frequent
schedule and replace as necessary .
We did NOT have prior knowledge of the fridge not Chilling sufficiently .
Previous weekly vacation renters made no reference to issues with the fridge and must have placed water cup in freezer to prevent water damage.
A new fridge was ordered as soon as we were advised . Unfortunately Appliance store delivery date was 5-7 business days. Our Weekly guest unfortunately did not get a chance to see new fridge being delivered.
We take pride in trying to ensure our guest have a pleasant stay at our vacation home .
Hot Aptartment Condo St.Pete's near beaches
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
St. John's, NL, Canada

The Right Place for us

  • 4 of 5
We just spent a two month vacation at this property 15 Jan / 15 Mar 2013. The fact that we tried to book it again for next year tells the story. First of all the owners were very helpful & accommodating. We found the property very clean & tidy with everything that we needed in a vacation home, from the beach chairs, to the barbecue, patio set, the three t.v's, the 3 bathrooms & did I mention free internet & telephone calls anywhere in the U.S. & Canada. Did I tell you, it's a twenty minute drive to Tampa Airport, about ten or twelve minutes to Clearwater Airport, probably eighteen / twenty minutes to Clearwater Beach, just a few minutes to grocery stores, golf courses, etc. I would book before the end of the day if I could get it for next year. From our perspective, this vacation rental comes highly recommended.
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: One of the nicest, kindess people we have ever met and did business with.
I hope they come back and visit us again soon.

Future guest to our home get a taste of home while on vacation. We try to treat all our guest, the way we want to be treated, when we are away from home and making fond memories!

Many Thanks Gerry!
Hot Aptartment Condo St.Pete's near beaches
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Clarksville, Arkansas, USA

Worth the money!

  • 4 of 5
Transaction was very pleasant with owner. Property was clean and roomy with all the amenities one could expect including beach accessories. The drive to any of the beaches was relatively short. Property was not immaculate but in very decent order and employed good decor. Would stay here again anytime!
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway


Activity and Interests

Minutes from all Major shopping malls by car (Tyrone Square) restaurants and Major

Airports (Tampa International and St.Petersburg Clearwater Airport.)2 minutes to Major Hwys 275, 19, Bayway Bridge to Bradenton. Walking distance to public transit

We accept certied cheques by mail or wire as well as easy to use PAYPAL that accepts all major credit cards, debit, tranfers etc . You do NOT need a login to use PAYPAL


From $595 Per week

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2015 - Apr 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

  • Refundable damage deposit $100
  • Cleanings $95

8 weeks before booking payment in full

Weekly Rate: $525 - $595

Monthly Rate: $525 - $595

Low Season between June-Oct $ 1,500 monthly depending on # of months
Peak Season between Nov -May $ 1,800 monthly depending on # of months

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Mar 28, 2015


Property Type

  • apartment


  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic


  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool


  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf


  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Half Bathroom


  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2


  • Located in a quiet relaxing complex setting, minutes North America's # 1 rate beach Fort Desoto Park, Maximo Park is walking Distance . Other hot beach's that are minutes away include , Pete's beaches, Treasure Island , Pass-a - Grill way, Reddington, Medeira Beach, Clearwater Beach.) Gated community has an Outdoor pool and Cabana as well as a playground for kids are walking distance from Condo.

Partner Offers

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.