peaceful water front, modern and clean, central air

peaceful water front, modern and clean, central air

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

Newly Renovated! very large 1800 square foot, two story, 3 bedroom water front home with central air.

minutes to beach

5 minutes boat ride to bay.

located in sort after east point, beach haven west

everything new and clean. Fabulously decorated. Spacious, very large comfortable rooms.

First bedroom has two full beds, second bedroom has one fulll and third bedroom has two twins. There is also a pull out sofa bed.

(brand new kitchen, bulk head, dock, furniture)

  • Sleeps 10
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Barbecue

Recent Review

About the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
peaceful water front, modern and clean, central air
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7100061
7329706942
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
Mt laurel, NJ, USA
1

Not what description says

  • 1 of 5
The description states newly renovated. Only a small area of the home was renovated and it was left with large holes in the kitchen ceiling and wall. Carpet and furniture had stains and home smelled musty. We asked for a refund due to the home
not meeting the description posted here and the owner kept half of our security deposit. We didn't last more than 10 minutes in the home. Just before renting do not make our mistake... Go see it first!!
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: As you can see from the pictures the home is clean and gorgeous. Some people just create problems. We were very accommodating due to their sons severe allergies. You are more than welcome to come check the place out and you will fall in love like every one else. Everyone walks away happy and i get tons of positive feedback.
business
peaceful water front, modern and clean, central air
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7100061
7329706942
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
Dover, NJ, USA
5

Very spacious and good looking home

  • 5 of 5
the property was recently renovated so the paint was new and looked very modern and well done.
the kitchen is very spacious as well as the living and dinning rooms. The back yard is very open and with room for laying out or having a BBQ with the included grill. The deck is nice and the renovated dock is very convenient (needs a new fence, but still looks nice).
there are 1.5 baths, and the one bath has 2 sinks, very convenient for families.
the rooms are spacious enough and the central air keeps them very cool during the summer!
Highly recommend this property! Would come back.
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Location

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$325
From
$325
From
$1,500
 

Notes


  • weekly in June & Sept 1100
    weekly in July/August $1500

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Budget

General

  • Air Conditioning

Suitability

  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Waterfront

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3

Outside

  • Outdoor Grill

Notes:

  • water front central air,, hammock, grill, new kitchen, game room with pool table/air hockey, flat screen tv, washer dryer, plenty of room for several families for your reunions, 1800 square feet
Email Owner Contact Me