Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

San Diego Condo Charmer! Seaworld , Zoo, Pool, Beaches Restaurants and More!!

San Diego Condo Charmer! Seaworld , Zoo, Pool, Beaches Restaurants and More!!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Jan 11, 2015
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This beautiful San Diego Condo located in Del Mar has so much to offer you would think you were at a hotel!! Absolutley PERFECT location!! Easy acccess to Shopping Malls & Restaurants, as well as easy access to downtown, San Diego Zoo, Old Town, SeaWorld and MUCH MORE.

The complex has large pool, Jacuzzi, and laundry facility. Inside unit has a spacious kitchen, modernly decorated, car space available for parking walk to shops and beach & more!!

Master- 1 Queen Bed

2nd Bedroom- Full size , Twin plus twin trundle

Living room has queen size pullout

EXTRA BED CAN BE BROUGHT IN UPON REQUEST

Call for more detail and book your next vacation today!

  • Sleeps 8
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english, spanish

3 Reviews

3.3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
San Diego Condo Charmer! Seaworld , Zoo, Pool, Beaches Restaurants and More!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7113445
-8589008246
San Diego San Diego County
New York
5

Our family LOVED staying here!!!

  • 5 of 5
The unit was very clean and our family of 6 had a wonderful time here. It was spacious and we were very happy that the condo was even better than the pictures! The property manager was very easy to work with and we will definitely be making this our new place we stay at every time we visit San Diego!
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed our home! It was a pleasure working with you as well and look forward to having you book again!
business
San Diego Condo Charmer! Seaworld , Zoo, Pool, Beaches Restaurants and More!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7113445
-8589008246
San Diego San Diego County
Anchorage, AK
1

Less than expected

  • 1 of 5
The place reminded me of my bachelor pad in college, although my college bachelor pad was cleaner. The heat and AC did not work. There wasn't any soap of any kind, nor was there any wash clothes. The towels looked like random lost and found items. The kitchen looked disgusting, the faucet constantly leaked while covered in some green crud. We were welcomed to the place with a tall wooden lamp, without a shade. Everything in the place was either broken, or rigged to work. The place did not feel very welcoming. There were standing fans in each room (3 total), but when you turned them on it created a dust storms. We had our little 4 year old with us and I counted (3) electrical receptacles without cover plates and (1) of them was falling out of the wall, with the wires very accessible to anybody. The pictures on the website are a emit a false representation. We wanted something a little bigger than a hotel room to accommodate our family of (5). This place was huge disappointment. It took me a little time to adjust my mind set before I wrote this.
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's unfortunate you had that experience and very surprising considering that management made an exception for you to only book 2 nights and was in constant contact with you to ensure a wonderful stay. After reviewing notes it seemed as if you were very thankful and gracious for letting you stay an extra 2 hours for late check out and also bringing you additional new towels for your group. You made no mention of anything you wrote about besides that you felt the cleaner missed an area and management quickly responded that a cleaner would be sent back immediately however you said not to worry about it and that it was fine. Other than that, you seemed gracious and appreciative. We have had much success with the property and have numerous repeat clients as well. Our property is
business
San Diego Condo Charmer! Seaworld , Zoo, Pool, Beaches Restaurants and More!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7113445
-8589008246
San Diego San Diego County
Oklahoma City, OK
4

Even better than expected!

  • 4 of 5
The pictures don't do justice to the condo. It is very nice and spacious. We had 3 adults and two children in our group. We had plenty of room. The back patio was a nice place to have breakfast. The location was perfect to get to Sea World and downtown. I would highly recommend staying here.
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers

Location

Activity and Interests

Car: recommended

Availability

From $500 Per night

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$500
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Cleaning Fee $280 + Tax
  • Tax Rate 10.5%

Nightly Rate: $250 - $1000 Depending on Seasons

Weekly Rate: $1500 - $2500

Monthly Rate: $3000 - $4000


Please call or email for rates availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Jan 11, 2015
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • Beach View

Attractions

  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • MASTER HAS A QUEEN BED, 2ND HAS FULL AND TWIN AND TWIN TRUNDLE, LIVING AREA HAS QUEEN PULLOUT

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • pool bbque jacuzzi laundry internet high chair ( upon request) porta crib ( upon request) Local Shopping - BEACHES Downtown Golf Qualcomm Center Seaworld San Diego Zoo

Partner Offers

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.