reviews for: listing #100065 - Phoenix, Arizona Condo rental

Desert Breeze Oasis in the sun
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Desert Breeze Villas
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $125 /nt
    $850 - $850 /wk
    $2,400 - $3,200 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 18, 2012

Our recent one week stay at this condo was very enjoyable!
From the moment you enter the condo, you can see the owner's attention to detail. Not only is the condo beautifully decorated and comfortable, you have everything you might need and more. The condo complex is well maintained and very clean. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub almost every day and met some great people.
The owner's gave us very useful visitor information, eg shopping, groceries, restaurants, site-seeing, etc. The location of the condo is perfect, close to numerous areas of interest.
All in all it was very pleasant stay and we look forward to the opportunity to visit again.
Thanks to the owner's for their hospitality!

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am very happy to hear that your had a great vacation. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

Ines Peters

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

great vacation

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

My family had a wonderful time in Phoenix and this property was incredible. The property is an excellent location and has beautiful grounds. We enjoyed the pool daily and will definately being going back. It was one of the nicest vacation properties we have enjoyed. Cant wait to go back!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you in the near future.

Ines

Helpful votes: 3 / 6

 

So relaxing and pleasant.

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

We really enjoyed our recent family vacation at this condo. With a short 20 minute commute from the airport and a vast variety of amenities with in walking distance this place is a charm. Clean, great views, quiet area, close enough to be where we needed to be in a few minutes. We used the outdoor swimming pool and work out room daily; along with the BBQ! Kids had a blast and would definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Phoenix.


Thanks again,

Ines

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

So relaxing and pleasant.

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

We really enjoyed our recent family vacation at this condo. With a short 20 minute commute from the airport and a vast variety of amenities with in walking distance this place is a charm. Clean, great views, quiet area, close enough to be where we needed to be in a few minutes. We used the outdoor swimming pool and work out room daily; along with the BBQ! Kids had a blast and would definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review