reviews for: listing #100102 - Pigeon Forge, Tennessee Cabin rental

Detail Oriented? We've got it! Plus every amenity +++
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cabin
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Bear Creek Crossing
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $400 - $850 /nt

sort by:

Beautiful cabin; wonderful hospitality

Review submitted: July 27, 2013   Date of arrival: June 6, 2013

Accurate description of property; very, very clean; the hostess was most congenial and accommodating and tried to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Definitely would recommend to a friend.

All of Pigeon Forge is an enjoyable place for families - everyone can find something to do. The grandkids loved Dollywood (which didn't seem far, maybe a 15 min. drive?) The adults enjoyed the nature trails in the area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

An AWESOME place to stay!

Review submitted: October 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 26, 2012

My family and I had a great vacation! Let me start by saying the place was absolutely beautiful! It was everything we expected PLUS more. We had a large group of 19 people who ranged from 4 months to 36 yrs old. There was something for everyone. The property was clean, well maintained. All of the amenities listed were available and working properly. The supply in the kitchen was great. We have stayed at several other cabins where kitchen utensils and appliances were lacking but Cinematastic had everything ranging from a stand mixer to a sufficient amount of utensils. Despite our large group and all of the activity of leaving in & out, the cabin stayed cool. The only bad part about of stay was....when we had to leave! If you are looking for an ideal vacation, where all members of your family can enjoy themselves with a beautiful view and great owner, I would absolutely recommend this property!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved it!

Review submitted: October 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

This is a great vacation home for a large group, has everything you could want. Our family enjoyed the theater room, game room, hot tub, porches with beautiful views, very well equipped kitchen, comfy bedding, and the extra amenities (highchair, babygates, etc). The owner was very helpful with the rental, and she has put a lot of attention into the details that make this such a special home. The resort is convenient, easy to get to all the local attractions. Our family especially enjoyed the National Park. We would definitely recommend Cinematastic View!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cinematastic View is a fantastic place to stay!!

Review submitted: October 18, 2012   Date of arrival: September 6, 2012

The cabin was absolutely fantastic! There were 5 different families who stayed at the cabin and everyone loved it (including all the kids). The views from the 3 decks were fantastic, the amenities for the cabin (kitchen, theater room, hot tubs, & video games) were over the top, and everyone had a blast. During the days, it was great to explore Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, and after a day of hiking, it was great to come back to the hot tub to relax! Next time we vacation in this area, this cabin will be at the top of our list as to where to stay! Beyond the cabin, working with the owners was also fantastic. They provided great information and answered all our questions leading up to the stay. She even went out of her way to bring in an extra pack n play for one of the families who had an older toddler. I would definitely recommend anyone needing a larger cabin to stay here!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Cabin

Review submitted: October 18, 2012   Date of arrival: October 2, 2012

The cabin was perfect for our 2 family getaway with 10 teens. After checking out the 'totally awesome' house they took off to fish, putt putt, and explore and were gone hours. The cabin has so much space, incredible decking and bathrooms that we never felt crowded (like many cabins we have shared with families). The hot tubs and theater room were perfect for our evenings after days of hiking and climbing rocks at Chimney Tops. The location is ideal-in a quiet, secluded mountain resort with easy access to Pigeon Forge and Gatinburg. The cabin was clean, tastefully decorated and fully equipped. I highly recommend it!! Our cabin searching days are over-we are hooked on Cinematastic! Thank you owners for sharing your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

An Amazing Time

Review submitted: May 31, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

On behalf of all the families that gathered here, we had a ball and enjoyed your home. There is nothing more that you could have done that would have made our stay even more enjoyable. Thank you and your family and may God continue to bless you.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review