reviews for: listing #100381 - Bradenton, Florida Villa rental

Aug-Dec 14 $125 p.nt (Conditions apply, ask Owner)
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sabal Harbour
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $130 - $130 /nt
    $900 - $900 /wk
    $3,250 - $3,250 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Property and Perfect Location

Review submitted: May 20, 2013   Date of arrival: April 27, 2013

This property was fantastic and had everything you could possibly need. The location was perfect.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Great Time

Review submitted: March 12, 2013   Date of arrival: February 10, 2013

Had a great time in Florida. The house had everything we could possibly use. The house was clean and stocked with towels, linens and every utensil possible.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Villa / Home

Review submitted: March 12, 2013   Date of arrival: January 15, 2013

Great villa / home. Pool and lanai area was lovely, had a great outlook and very private. Kitchen very well stocked. Overall excellent. We have already confirmed and booked with the owners to return in 2014.

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Beautiful Home

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: January 5, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay and your home is beautiful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your Home is Wonderful

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: November 3, 2012

Your home is wonderful, clean and perfect for us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a Fabulous Time

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: December 15, 2012

We truly enjoyed our time in your home and had a fabulous time. I was able to entertain some friends of mine that live near Tampa and also have my in laws over for dinner one night. We all really enjoyed the pool. Thank you so much for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Home

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 11, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely home and look forward to a return visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

House Exceeded Expectations

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: December 6, 2012

The house was exactly as described and it went above and beyond fulfilling our expectations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Truly been a Happy Holiday

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

Thanks again for letting us stay in your home. Your home was so well equipped that we could enjoy a festive Christmas feast with all the trimmings! We really appreciated that the pool was heated to a temperature that made it warm enough to swim even though the days were not always that hot. The pool area is lovely, the sunsets over the lake were beautiful. The kids loved all the board games and we played many rounds of pool. It really was the most relaxing Christmas holiday I have ever had. We have stayed in Sabal Harbour five times and your home was the best equipped, best pool of them all. We didn't want to leave.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Beautiful Home

Review submitted: December 31, 2012   Date of arrival: September 28, 2012

We are very excited and happy with all. What a beautiful home you have here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Touch of Paradise by the Lake

Review submitted: December 30, 2012   Date of arrival: November 21, 2012

This is a fantastic home. It is spacious, well appointed and in a wonderful location. The outdoor area is lovely and the home is in wonderful condition. It was a great experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Home

Review submitted: December 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 11, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely home and look forward to a return visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Belle Villa - Translated: Villa

Review submitted: October 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 17, 2012

Belle villa et bon sejour. Translated: Beautiful Villa and Good Living.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Location - Shopping, Beach & Restaurants

Review submitted: August 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

You’ve done a great job stocking your home. I brought bathroom and kitchen items from home but would have been nice to have toilet paper and dish soap as these are not small items to have to pack.

Your home is in an excellent location, close to shopping, beach and food. We loved having the umbrella, cooler and beach chairs to use at the beach.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

One Of The Best Equipped Homes We've Seen

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2012

The property was beautifully finished and although we only used the basics, it was probably the best equipped we've seen. We had a fabulous week and enjoyed the villa.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Home and Will Return Again

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Beautiful home, would visit again as we do try to come every year so I may be contacting you next year again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exactly As Promised

Review submitted: July 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

Being the first people to rent this home, we were very happy with all that it had to offer. The homeowners truly thought of everything you might need in order to make your stay comfortable. The location of the home was close to restaurants and grocery stores. The beaches were also accessible with a 20-30 minute drive. We really enjoyed having our own pool at the house and also being able to access the large community pool for free. The homeowners did a nice job of returning phone calls and/or e-mails. We would definitely consider returning to this home in the future.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review