reviews for: listing #100513 - Orlando, Florida House rental

6BR/4master/5.5Bath/Pool/Spa/Game Rm/Wifi/close to Disney
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Aviana Resort
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $159 - $349 /nt
    $950 - $2,450 /wk
    $3,900 - $5,500 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful home.

Review submitted: June 19, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

There were 10 of us staying in this beautiful home. 3 couples and 1 grandma with 3 kids. We all had plenty of room and loved the house and enjoyed the pool. It was close to all parks and was very clean. We will be back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for choosing our villa and the nice comments. We are very delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and would love to see you back again! Thanks, Sharon

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Vacation Home

Review submitted: April 17, 2013   Date of arrival: April 7, 2013

My family and l enjoyed ourselves for the week. It was 15 of us including a infant and we had plenty of space. We were 20 to 30 min from all the attractions we wanted to go to. (Aquatica, Downtown Disney, Outlets (shopping), Mall, Beach (extra 30 min.). The home is in a quite neighborhood and is also an end house so you only have one neighbor. Some of us worked out everyday at the resort which was very useful for us since some of us like to workout daily. As stated, there were TVs in every room which were great if you have teenagers with you. We watched movies every night on the big screen in the family room. The wireless was awesome and super fast. The pool was great, we used it everyday along with the hot tub. The kids really enjoyed the pool and stay in the pool until they couldn't swim anymore. Overall, the rooms were spacious and the game room just added to the enjoyment of the home. I would only recommend putting DVD players in the two twin rooms so that the kids can watch their own movies in their own rooms and adding ceiling fans in the room to help keep the rooms extra cool for the people who just stay hot. Sharon we enjoyed your home so much we hate we had to go. We will be contacting you again next year and if you have any beach homes please email me. Thanks again for a wonderful vacation home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay in the house. Thanks for your feedback. We look forward having you back for your next vacation. Thanks again. Sharon

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect Home for a vacation

Review submitted: March 26, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

We absolutely LOVED our stay at this property. This was by far the best vacation that any of us had ever had. There was plenty of room for our three families to stay. There were 12 people and everyone was comfortable and happy. The pool and hot tub were wonderful. The grill made it nice to cook. The house was located very close to Epcot and shopping. There was great fishing at the ponds on the property. I will definitely recommend this house to anyone going to the Orlando area. We were also very close to Lakeland so we could go watch Spring Training as well. Can't wait to go back again next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Your kindness is greatly appreciated! We will love to have you and your family back as our guests! Thanks, Sharon

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed the house immensely and had a wonderful

Review submitted: December 3, 2012   Date of arrival: November 15, 2012

Hi Sharon,

We enjoyed the house immensely and had a wonderful time. We loved the quiet neighborhood and the house was clean and very accommodating for our needs!
Thanks,
Suzy

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed staying at your rental house

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: October 16, 2012

Hi Sharon. We are doing great. We enjoyed staying at your rental house. We left it in cleaner shape that we found it and took as good care of everything as possible.

We appreciate your prompt response and the property manager's as well. We will consider one of your houses again in the future.

Thanks!

Sam

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

My family and myself had a wonderful time

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Dear Sharon, It has taken so long to respond. I have been really busy, but I had to e-mail you back and tell you that the house was beautiful and very clean. My family and myself had a wonderful time. Next summer I will check for your listing again.

Thank You

Ida

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Best Home away from Home !!!

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Our family had a great time at the house!while we were there we visited seaworld for 2 of the days spent there, the house had everything n more that a family needs to be comfortable,,,, they thought of it all,close cumute to all the atractions and personally we could have stayed at the house the whole week and had a great time all on its own caint Wait to go back!!! Also had a verry reasonable price an absolutely got more then we payed for....

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Tom,
Thank you very much for choosing our villa and the nice comments. We are very delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and would love to see you back again! Thanks, Sharon

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Aviana Villa 402

Review submitted: June 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

We loved the house and the neighborhood! It was close enough to Disney for us and we were well pleased with staying here. This house was perfect for our family. There is a master suite downstairs with a large and beautiful bathroom and plenty of seating room in the den and kitchen area for our family. The game room was nice and very attractiively painted. My little grandson and his dad really enjoyed the tables in there. Upstairs 2 of the bedrooms had novelty tvs that were a hit with my grandson (I think one was a giraffe and one was a zebra, with matching bedspreads and window treatments; these were very impressive to the parents also. The upstairs bedrooms are roomy and nicely laid out with comfortable beds. The pool enclosed in the netting was nice for keeping the mosquitoes away and adding to the enjoyment of using the pool. The linens and everything were provided which helped us not to have to pack so much stuff in our vehicles for heading out to Florida from North Carolina. We have a 3 row seat vehicle and that does not leave much space for linens and pillows and things like that, and we needed the seating for our family instead of the linens. We appreciate that these items were included with the house. We had a question about whether the linens were included and so we placed a call to the property owner and the property manager. The owner was very prompt in returning our call and assuring us that we did not need to bring the linens. The prompt call was appreciated as we were finalizing our packing to head on out for our trip. The property manager also returned our call, and was very polite, prompt, and helpful. We would definiately enjoy staying here again! We thank you and your family for sharing your beautiful home with our family. Thank you so much!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you very much for choosing our villa and the nice comments. We are very delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and would love to see you back again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review