reviews for: listing #101007 - Depoe Bay, Oregon Condo rental

Oceanfront Luxury Condo/Wifi/Hot Tub/Indoor Pool
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Village at North Pointe
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $215 /nt
    $1,110 - $1,435 /wk

sort by:

The Whaler's Suite

Review submitted: November 13, 2013   Date of arrival: November 7, 2013

This was our second experience staying at this condo and as with the first, we find it to be exceptionally comfortable and relaxing. The view is unparalleled..."a little bit of Heaven".

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Place

Review submitted: April 17, 2013   Date of arrival: April 10, 2013

My sister and I spent our first week alone together in over 50 years. What a great place to relax and have memorable moments with loved ones. Photos of the place where spot on. Right on the ocean with spectacular views from a beautiful second floor room. We decided to make this trip a yearly event.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful treat

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 10, 2012

This was our second stay at the Whaler's Suite. Our favorite destination did not disappoint! Although we didn't see any whales this time, the view is still breathtaking and the condo is comfortable. Thank you for making this available. We'll be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Whaler's Suite

Review submitted: October 22, 2011   Date of arrival: October 14, 2011

I have stayed at this property for a number of years and love it. I look forward to my stay each year. The property manager, Keystone, has been very helpful and professional.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Very Nice, Excellent View

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: March 15, 2011

The master bedroom had an EXCELLENT view. Really made us wish we didn't have to leave. We didn't have any problems even though our booking was last minute through an online ad. Thank you and we plan to come back soon!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Ideal Getaway!

Review submitted: February 25, 2011   Date of arrival: February 17, 2011

The Oregon coast was the perfect winter get-away for the two of us and The Whaler's Suite was the icing on the cake. We were so close to the ocean we said it was like being in a luxury suite on board the best ship ever. Do yourself a favor and book some time in Depoe Bay, Oregon at The Whaler's Suite.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Lovely Condo!

Review submitted: February 9, 2011   Date of arrival: February 4, 2011

This was a beautiful condo. The decor was very nice. We loved it. Would definitely go back again..

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review