reviews for: listing #10157 - Kihei, Hawaii Condo rental

200' to the Beach. Gorgeous Remodeled, Affordable Maui Condo
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Kihei Garden Estates
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $79 - $79 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Reviews

Review submitted: July 24, 2014   Date of arrival: July 24, 2014

Since we advertise on numerous other listing sites besides VRBO, we have combined all our Guest Reviews into a single location accessible on our web site. The URL link to these reviews is accessible from this listing. You may also send us an email request from this listing and we will provide you the link. Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 22, 2009   Date of arrival: April 22, 2009

Our visit Maui was enhanced by our stay in the Keihei Garden Estates C 108. The Condo is in great shape with everything you could possibly use. The lay out of the condo itself was my favorite part. The kitchen opens to the living room which opens to the patio. For a small place, it is most spacious, well kept, smells good, with a comfortable bed, good shower and is in a very convenient location. Thanks so much Grant and Lisa for your part of a delightful vacation.Dot Campbell

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 10, 2005   Date of arrival: December 10, 2005

Thanks Grant, It was a pleasure staying in this condo. It was a great experience and I will definitely recommend this one. Thanks for the security refund.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 25, 2005   Date of arrival: October 25, 2005

Thank you Grant and Lisa, your condo was perfect and we did had a great time in Kihei. Also our complete stay in Hawaii was great. We're now back in Sweden, and "back in business" work) tomorrow.Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 28, 2005   Date of arrival: September 28, 2005

Grant, I just wanted to say the condo was wonderful!! We had a blast in Maui and would definitely rent from you next time:) Thanks,Anna Wisniewski

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 25, 2005   Date of arrival: August 25, 2005

Hi Grant, I had a great time there, and the condo was great. Thanks for the prompt refund. I will definitely keep you in mind next time I visit, as well as recommending to my friends. Andy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 15, 2005   Date of arrival: July 15, 2005

Thank you so much for the use of your condo, we had a wonderful time and truly enjoyed our trip. The location was perfect for the children and I was so pleased to not being staying in one of the enormous 500 room resorts. We really like a smaller atmosphere..also the landscaping & foliage were beautiful at Kihei Garden Estates.Thank you again, we will most definitely contact you again next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 8, 2005   Date of arrival: May 8, 2005

Grant,Thanks for everything. We had a wonderful vacation and will definitely contact you when we can come again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 10, 2005   Date of arrival: March 10, 2005

Dear Guest:Thank you for visiting our Beautiful Maui Condo. We hope your stay was restful and enjoyable.Please take a moment to enter a few comments into our Guestbook for the benefit of prospective tenants, who are also considering staying there.Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your future patronage.Mahalo,Grant & Lisa Oepkes, OwnersMaui Vacation Condo Rentals, LLC(800)799-8734 or (760) 431-8220

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review