reviews for: listing #101646 - Destin, Florida House rental

5 Minute Walk to Beach, Pool House, & Private Pool
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $275 - $500 /nt
    $1,800 - $3,700 /wk

sort by:

Perfect for large groups/families

Review submitted: June 16, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

This house is perfect for large groups or families. The house is in a perfect location for beach access, shopping & eating.
Thank you so much Michael for the use of your house.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The perfect house for the perfect girls getaway!!!

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: September 20, 2013

Omg we really enjoyed this house. The rooms were big plenty of bathroom options (especially for a crew of women) and the pool was perfect. We visited for a girls weekend getaway. This was most of the girls first time in Destin, So we thought we were gonna do some site seeing.....well the house was so nice cozy and spacious to the point we spent over 70% of the time just enjoying this home. The house alone made the trip so special because we had everything we needed and we wanted to spend as much time as we could enjoying the house and pool. We highly recommend this home. It was clean spacious and affordable!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

AWESOME HOUSE! AWESOME LOCATION!

Review submitted: August 5, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

This house was awesome! The pictures do not do it justice! We had an awesome time and I would go back again for sure! We had ages 7 - 17 and all kids enjoyed!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great beach house

Review submitted: December 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful vacation home. Its in the perfect location for shopping and a very short walk to the beach. Pool and pool area was great and very clean! By far our favorite vacation home ever. We will defiently be visiting again soon!!
Thanks again,
Tracy

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the review! Happy Holiday to you and your family!

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Loved it!

Review submitted: August 14, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

We came with two other families and I must say this vacation was one of my favorites. Not only was the house spectacular and functional with all our needs but it was very close to the surrounding activities. The beach was a short walk and easly accessible! We will be back next year!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Jonathan Douangprachanh + 14

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

We all had a great time here in Destin, thank you for everything that you had helped us with. The house was great! I will tell everyone I know about this place, its perfect for families with kids and a great getaway for couples. I love it so much that we are already planning out next vacation.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

eight plus newborn

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Thank you for the use of your home, it was very roomy and just a 3 minute stroll to the beach. You do have beach chairs to take to the beach, since you wasnt sure. The little welcome package was appreciated too! You have a lovely home. Not that this was a biggie, but a small vaccuum would have been useful . It was hard to keep sand off the floors. Thanks

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Pam, thank you for staying with us and letting us know about the vacuum! We are going to purchase a vacuum. If you have any other recommendations, please let me know.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review