reviews for: listing #10220 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Oceanfront King Steps to NEW MB Boardwalk
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Roxanne Towers
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $395 - $1,895 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

***** Roxanne Towers

Review submitted: February 6, 2010   Date of arrival: December 30, 2009

***** Roxanne Towers
We enjoyed your condo from the time we walked in the door until we left. Everything was exactly as the pictures indicate. Your directions and area information was appreciated. The beach is beautiful and we walked it every day. Will not hesitate to stay with you again when we get back to Myrtle Beach, SC.
Duane & Carol, Underwood, MN
January 2010

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Vacation

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: August 22, 2009

Hi Pam, we just returned from a fantastic vacation at Myrtle Beach. For our first trip here we were so luck to find your condo and thankyou for all the help you gave us with suggestions of things to do and places to go. We had a great time! Your condo was pefect. It had everything we could possibly want and it was SPOTLESS! We hope to come back again next year and we will definately call you again! Thank you so much for a great vacation home!

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

***** Wonderful Place!

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

What a wonderful place to spend winter vacation and celebrate the New Year! Accomodations were wonderful and the staff friendly! You must try the pool and spa during your stay. Romantic walks on the beach, palm trees, seagulls. The perfect vacation at the beach. We had a great time and will be back!

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

***** Your Condo Was Perfect! So Many Extras!

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

Hi Pam, just back and I must saw we had a great time. The unit was perfect for our family and your little extras were not expected. So many extra towels, beach chairs, soap, and more. We brought our own things thinking this place would be like every other rent from owner we have used. We'll remember yours for next time. We will also recommend your place to any of our friends going to Myrtle Beach. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

***** We Were Spoiled By Your Condo!

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: November 14, 2009

Hi Pam! We ended up staying another week in a different condo, but didn't realize how spoiled we were staying in your condo! Your attention to detail made a huge difference. Besides being spotless, your towels, kitchen accessories, rocker, and the list can go on and on were great! We will definitely stay with you again on our next trip and tell our friends too. Thanks for the wonderful accomodations. It really was a home away from home!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Home Away From Home!

Review submitted: January 12, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2009

We greatly enjoyed our weeks stay at your wonderful condominium right on Myrtle Beach! The views of every morning sunrises over the balcony was exceptional and made our Christmas celebration very memorable! Our first trip to Myrtle Beach will not be our last and you will be our Home Away from Home each and every time. The fully equipped unit was perfect for our unexpected treat. Your full working kitchen with all the conveniences of home helped us stay on our budget. The unit was in mint condition and very inviting with room enough to sleep 6 if needed. Our savings on eating in and packing light with carryon luggage only made for extra rounds of golf on some of the higher end golf courses at Myrtle Beach. Thankyou sincerely for making our stay such a great one! We will definitely be back and only hope that you will still have availability for us our next trip "home". Lois and Chip

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review