reviews for: listing #102433 - Palm Springs, California House rental

Luxury House Near Downtown
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Mountain Gate
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $225 - $295 /nt
    $1,550 - $1,750 /wk
    $2,750 - $3,300 /mth

sort by:

Great family home

Review submitted: May 10, 2013   Date of arrival: May 3, 2013

It was a pleasure working with Dina. The rental process was very fast and no complications. The house was beautiful and specious, located in a very quiet neighborhood. We enjoyed our stay here and would come back again in the future.
Thank you again Dina. I will recommend this property to our friends and family.

Jackie M

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Enjoyed our stay!

Review submitted: March 13, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

My family of four greatly enjoyed our time in CA and in this nice home. Lots of room here. There were a couple of things that we asked to be taken care of and Dina did so to our satisfaction. Would recommend this to others! The pool and hot tub and the entire community was very nice!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

excellent

Review submitted: August 28, 2012   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

We had a wonderful weekend at Dina's house. She is an awsome hostess. We look forward to renting from her in the future.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent

Review submitted: August 28, 2012   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

We had a wonderful weekend at Dina's house. Dina ia an great hostess. We look forward to renting from her in the future.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Owners response: Thanks Kathy, you are the best!! The house was immaculate when you left, you & your family are welcome anytime...

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing

Review submitted: August 15, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

I had an amazing weekend at one of Dina's properties! She is extremely mindful and very responsive to any questions you may have. Dina goes out of her way to help you find the property that best suits your requests and she genuinely makes you feel at home. She is a great hostess! I look forward to renting from her in the future.

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks Liliana, the house was spotless after you left and you took care of it. You and your friend are welcome anytime!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

I have had the great opportunity to stay at one of Dina s house by the beach
She is a fantastic hostess
The place was as the website photos and the description done
I look forward to come back to california and get in one of Dina s place
Dina est une proprietaire adorable , ses annonces sont conformes a la realite de la maison louee .
Surtout n hesitez pas a aller chez elle , vous ne le regretterez pas

Recommended for: pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Marie! You are the greatest and would love for you and your friends to comeback anytime!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review