reviews for: listing #102526 - Wailea, Hawaii Villa rental

Coco Palms D101 Newly Redecorated
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,995 - $3,500 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

it met all my expectations

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: July 11, 2013

I wanted to thank you ever so much for that you did for us. As for the Villa (D101 Coco Palms at Wailea Beach Villas)....it met all my expectations, which is unusual for me! HAHAHA. When I return to Maui I can't think of anyplace I'd rather stay. I am curious...do you have 2 bedroom Villas as well? However, I did fall in love with D 101. I have a special request and I will understand if you aren't able to help me. I have a very difficult time sleeping, but I never slept better than I did while staying (at D101). I just spent $4500.00 on a new mattress, but I loved the one that I slept on there. I stayed in the master bedroom. Could you find out the make of the mattress? Again, thank you so much. Please extend my appreciation to Yvonne as well. Mahalo nui loa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you, we'll be back!

Review submitted: March 8, 2013   Date of arrival: February 20, 2013

We had a great time in Maui! Good weather, great food & fantastic condo! Thank you, we'll be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

best condo we have ever rented in the Wailea area

Review submitted: February 14, 2013   Date of arrival: February 5, 2013

We enjoyed our stay...it was the best condo we have ever rented in the Wailea area.

Please pass our thanks onto your staff and the owners of Coco Palms. Everything and more was in the condo upon arrival, the unit was immaculate and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home is absolutely gorgeous :)

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: September 16, 2012

Your home is absolutely gorgeous :) Thank you for the indelible memories. See you next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Labor Day Week spent in D101!

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Amazing Labor Day Week spent in D101! Most well equipped villa we've stayed in by far. Great decor, great view too!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your place is perfect...

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: August 17, 2012

Thank you so much! Your place is so perfect and we look forward to being back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

highly recommending the villa to all our friends

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: October 10, 2012

Just wanted to say thanks and tell you how amazing the villa was. Everything was just perfect. It is a beautiful place and so well appointed. We wanted to thank the owner as well as you and your staff for taking care of us. There were some fun bottles of things for cocktails delivered to us the first day and we very much appreciated that as well! We will for sure be coming back...and are now highly recommending the villa to all our friends and family. Mahalo! Best!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Most well equipped villa we've stayed in by far.

Review submitted: October 9, 2012   Date of arrival: September 23, 2012

Amazing Labor Day Week spent in D101! Most well equipped villa we've stayed in by far. Great decor, great view too!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home is absolutely gorgeous :)

Review submitted: October 9, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

Your home is absolutely gorgeous :) Thank you for the indelible memories. See you next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

we look forward to being back next year!

Review submitted: October 9, 2012   Date of arrival: August 15, 2012

Thank you so much! Your place is so perfect and we look forward to being back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review