reviews for: listing #102639 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

1 Exit to Disney, Near Champions Gate Golf w/ Pool, $599/wk*
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sanctuary at West haven
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $149 /nt
    $599 - $899 /wk
    $1,999 - $2,299 /mth

sort by:

Excellent house.

Review submitted: July 17, 2014   Date of arrival: June 15, 2014

This house was perfect for us. We stayed there 06/15/2014. Accessing the house was easy. Linda sent instructions. We were received by beautiful fresh flowers and a message welcoming us. Loved it. Everything was in place. Clean house. Everything worked properly. Near Disney and Universal. Located in a very nice area of Champions Gate. Publix and Wal Mart are near by, restaurants too. The neighborhood was nice and quite. We were relaxed. My kids loved the pool. There are instructions and recommendations in a binder. No confusion. This is the house that you are looking for! Willing to rent it again on our next trip to Orlando, FL. Excellent house!

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Fantastic Disney Villa!

Review submitted: July 5, 2014   Date of arrival: June 5, 2014

We drove down from Canada and had no problems with checking in at a late hour.

My husband enjoyed the Champions Gate golf courses, and my four children had fun at the private pool whenever we weren’t at the parks. Personally, I appreciated the nice clean house and the peace and quiet of the gated community. It was also very easy to book.

Everyone loved the house, which is a small miracle in a family as large as ours.

C. Rogers, Toronto, Canada

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Experience

Review submitted: May 15, 2014   Date of arrival: May 4, 2014

This house was perfect for my family and myself. Well maintained and just all around great. Less than 15 minutes from Disney World which made it even better. Owners were great and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend this house to anyone.

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Made my 1st experience a great one!

Review submitted: May 4, 2014   Date of arrival: April 23, 2014

Very clean & very functional for my family. Having all the "comforts of home", a quick stop to the supermarket and we were ready to relax. 5 mins from supermarket, gas station & 7 mins from I-4 (takes you to Disney & Universal). Already recommended it to my friends. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

We had a wonderful winter break!

Review submitted: March 2, 2014   Date of arrival: January 25, 2014

We are a family of 6 with kids, which makes staying at hotels expensive. We had a wonderful winter break at this house. It’s the very close to Disney and LegoLand. The villa is clean, and the kitchen had everything we needed. My wife and I loved the king bed, and the kids loved the pool! We plan to stay here the next time we head to Florida.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Has Potential, But Old Bedding, Not Kept Clean.

Review submitted: January 15, 2014   Date of arrival: January 6, 2014

Let me first say that the Owner was easy to deal with, willing to listen to my concerns, and promptly refunded my deposit after our stay. I also enjoyed the area and nicely-maintained neighborhood where the home is located. Unfortunately, the interior of the home wasn't maintained to the the same standards, and I would probably choose another home in a future stay.

Upon our arrival, two minutes of running around without shoes left my kids socks brown. I also had to replace shower liner because the once-translucent liner that was in place was now turned white with scum and covered with dime-sized mold spots. Also, the front shower would not drain at all and the front porch light was out (although the owner had these issues fixed the next day).

The white walls of the twin bedrooms were turned brown for at least three feet above the beds, and the comforters on the twin beds turned the water brown when we washed them with our own detergent (not supplied). In the Master Bedroom, the underside edge of the comforter at the head of the bed was turned brownish/black from body oil and dirt. It reminded me of some of the places I stayed back when I was 21 years old and exploring the USA by car on a shoestring budget. Once again, most of the dirt was rectified with a long heavy-duty washing, but the available bedding is in dire need of replacement. It looks to be the same bedding as is shown in the pictures on this ad, although I'd estimate these pics are at least 6 years old.

One positive is that the kitchen was well-stocked with small appliances, utensils, and dishes. The counters appeared clean. The couches were comfortable, although once again, could use a good wipe down. WIreless internet is provided, but seems a bit slow (DSL?).

Finally, be aware that this home is not stocked for entertaining kids, so be prepared to bring your own books, boardgames, Wii, etc. It wasn't advertized as such, so I'm not complaining, just making folks aware.

Owners response: We wanted to rectify your concerns as soon as possible, but we were forced to wait until our children finished school to go on our annual Florida trip to maintain our villa.
When we went, we took care of many of your concerns. Please see the updated pictures, all of which were taken in June 2014. We replaced the shower curtains and bought one quart of paint to touch up all of the walls. We also replaced the comforters for the king and twin beds and asked our property management to switch cleaners. Finally, we tested our broadband. It shows a speed of 10MB download and 1MB upload, which is plenty for a vacation home. After all of our modifications, the villa is as good as new.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Very nice place

Review submitted: September 13, 2013   Date of arrival: August 31, 2013

We rented this villa for a week. The property is very clean, no bugs, full kitchen, nice size bedrooms, great pool. Everything as described, free Internet. 15 min from all the parks, 1.5 hour away from Clearwater beach, 45 min to Coco beach.

Thank you for the prompt replies and quick refund of the deposit!
We definitely recommend this property to our friends, and will consider coming back :)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Very Nice Villa

Review submitted: August 5, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

We had a great week at this charming villa. It was very clean and the location was close to all of the theme parks we attended. The pool was a great way to relax and cool off after some really hot days with a lot of walking. The neighborhood is quiet. Everything was as advertised and we would certainly stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Had an excellent stay

Review submitted: April 12, 2013   Date of arrival: March 31, 2013

The villa was well maintained, clean, and was exactly as advertised. I would recommend this villa to anyone. It’s close enough to all the attractions, but far enough at the same time to get away from all the traffic and noise. We paid extra to have the pool heated and was pleased to see that it was already warm by the time we arrived. We loved it so much we hope to rent it again in the future. You won't be disappointed!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

WOULD DO IT AGAIN.

Review submitted: January 1, 2013   Date of arrival: November 25, 2012

Thanks for a great vacation. We would stay here again. Easy to get to, smooth instructions, clean home, and close to Disney and other Parks. We had plenty of clean linens and towels, and a fully supplied kitchen. I would pay to have the pool heated next time. When we were there the air temps were 73' to 80', but the pool was in the shade most of the day and the water temp was cool even with the solar cover on at night. We stayed here to be close to the Parks and not have to drive hours when we were done, to sleep at the nearest relatives home. Then drive hours back in a couple of days to do it again. Having a washer and dryer was a life saver. There is a TV with cable in the living room and master bedroom, WIFI and phone service are available for the house. The neighborhood is quiet and kept up. We are a family of 4 and had plenty of room for all of us. The only things you will need are your family, your food, paper products, laundry supplies and good weather for a great vacation. Remember this is not a Hotel bring anything else you will need. We would stay here again, we are happy we did this time. THANKS.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great place to stay and get away!

Review submitted: September 1, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

Wow, we had a great vacation here! The house was just far enough away from the hustle and bustle yet close enough to Disney that one night we stayed for the fireworks at Epcot which started at 9pm, walked to our car, exited with the hundreds of other people and were back in the pool at the house by 9:45pm. Couldn't ask for anything better than that! The house was just as described and the pool was perfect-we spent a lot of time in it. This was a great alternative to staying at a hotel or onsite at Disney. We could be with the crowds of people at the parks and come home to be the only ones in the pool. Our idea of relaxation! We were able to eat a lot of our meals at the house which was not only a cost savings, but we ate much better than eating out every meal. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a great place to stay...as a matter of fact, I posted it on my Facebook page for all of my friends to check out for future reference! Thanks so much for helping make our Disney vacation one we will talk about for years to come!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Good

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: April 17, 2012

The house was in great shape virtually brand new. Very easy drive to Disney and plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Only downside no tvs in guest bedrooms. Other than that it was a great house and an awesome vacation for my family.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Wonderful villa!

Review submitted: October 16, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

We just returned from a trip to Disney. This house was a perfect fit for our family of 6. It was in a quiet, secure neighborhood, spacious inside, and of course, had its own pool! There were days when the kids were ready to leave the parks in the afternoon so they would have to time to swim before bed! Thank you also for the quick responses to questions I had before the trip. The listing is accurate in its pictures and descriptions.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Rental House

Review submitted: June 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

We loved this rental house. Worked out perfect for my family of 5. It was a short drive to Disney World and in a very quiet neighborhood. Still located close to all the food places and grocery stores. My children loved the private pool and we used it every night after a busy day at Disney World. We would definitely use this house again if we visit in the future. Refund of deposit was also very prompt after visit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Wonderful Vacation House - Would Love to Stay Again.

Review submitted: April 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 17, 2011

We had a wonderful time at this property and will rent it again. It was very clean, spacious and had everything we needed, and the kids loved the pool! It was close to all the attractions. Felt like home!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 1, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

Thank you for refunding the deposit, we found the house to be excellent and it fitted our families requirements perfectly. On some days the pool was just as much an attraction to the children as some of the parks were ! We left Universal Studios with our son asking 'can we go home to the pool now '

The house is located in a lovely quiet neighbourhood with all amenities only a 5 minute drive away.

I proposed to my partner whilst we were in Florida and the house will always remain part of that special memory. Who knows we may even return on our honeymoon !

Many thanks again

Jonathan D.
Wasterdale| Hamnavoe| Shetland

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Good Accommodation for a Harry Potter Trip

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Our family has just returned from a wonderful summer stay in this vacation home. The villa was a welcome retreat after a long day of standing in lines at the Wizarding World of Harry Potter. Our two teenagers couldn't wait to go home and jump in the pool. The location is just a stones throw away from the I4. Once you get on the I4, it's easy to go almost anywhere. Disney is just 10 minutes away, and Universal Studios is15 minutes. It's simple to go to the Daytona beach or Tampa area beaches as well. There is a Publix grocery store close by. We cannot imagine a better vacation home. Five stars!  

Lowe and Family, College Point, NY

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Cozy Florida Villa short drive from Disney!

Review submitted: June 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 23, 2009

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful Florida villa. It was so nice after very crowded and busy days at Disney to return to the peaceful comfort and tranquility of the villa and to swim and relax by the pool. Another bonus was having a kitchen to fix quick meals in the morning before we left for Disney, and having a washer and dryer meant less packing and no dirty clothes to wash when returning home after vaction. The rooms were spacious and the neighborhood very quiet. Two thumbs up for this rental property!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Perfect lodging for my family

Review submitted: March 23, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

My family (me, my husband, two sons, daughter and her boyfriend) spent a week in this villa in July 2009. It was the absolute perfect lodging situation. We spent time at both Disney and Universal and each park was only a short drive (20 minutes or less). It was wonderful to return to a home-like setting each evening and relax in our private pool (which we used constantly!). The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well-equipped. The next time we vacation in Orlando I will definitely try to rent this villa again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

August 1-15, 2009

Review submitted: August 18, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Hello Linda,
I just wanted to say thank you so much for sharing your home with us. We arrived to an extremely clean home which was the perfect place not only to relax but as stated in the description minutes from Walt Disney World. I have told many of my friends if they are planning to go to Florida to look at my photos of the home before chosing a hotel because we were able to get to Kennedy Space Center in 45 minutes we arrived in Clearwater Florida after a hour. We spent three days at Walt Disney World and Three days at Universal Studios the rest of the time we found all sorts of activities to do in and around the surrounding area. We went to Gatorland, Harry P. Leu gardens, miniature golfing and we dined at Golden Corral our first night but we cooked all of our meals in the fully stocked kitchen. Publix is the grocery store right as you get off the exit. My children loved having a swimming pool everynight after comming home from the parks my kids cooled off in the pool and if we were not sightseeing my kids were swimming. I found the food at Walt Disney world to be very salty so we were very pleased to have a well-stocked kitchen. Linda is a wonderful owner and she takes excellent care of her guests!!!!!!! Thanks again for making our vacation wonderful

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Review submitted: July 21, 2009   Date of arrival: July 20, 2009

7/11/09-7/18/09 My fiancee and I just got back from our stay at this villa and rest assured it is a very clean and very nice villa. It's located in a nice secure gated community. This was our first attempt at renting for our vacation and we are planning our next trip to stay here. We were a little hesitant about paying before we actually arrived but as soon as we pulled up and walked inside words counldn't explain the relief we felt. The villa was clean, the pool was great and the location was perfect, far enough away from all the main strip chaos & traffic but close enough to make it to all of the parks within 15-30min. Walgreen's is 5 minutes down the road and not to far down the road is a Publix grocery store. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice place to stay for vacation.
The Russell family, St. Louis, MO

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful!!! :)

Review submitted: July 5, 2009   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

This house was amazing! Very Clean, Quiet, Comfortable & Fully Equipped... It was perfect for our 1st Visit to Disney as it is only minutes away from all parks... booking and getting in contact with the owners was very fast and easy... Thank you Linda!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Awesome!

Review submitted: June 9, 2009   Date of arrival: May 23, 2009

THis house is fabulous! Lots of room! I would recommend this property to anyone!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 4, 2009   Date of arrival: May 16, 2009

The villa was clean, comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. It was convenient to the Disney parks as well as a grocery store and pharmacy. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to family and friends.

Meredith, Boston, MA

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: May 6, 2009   Date of arrival: May 6, 2009

We had a wonderful time in Florida. The villa was spectacular in every way. We loved playing and relaxing by the pool. The location of the villa is excellent. It has a very convenient Publix supermarket located nearby and it is also a short drive away from the theme parks and the shopping malls. Thank you so much for opening your home to us. We would not hesitate to stay again.

Lee Family, Garnerville, NY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 17, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

We could not believe how nice this villa was, it had everything we could have asked for and made our week all the more enjoyable! We're already looking to book again next year and would recommend this to anyone looking to go to Disney. Its near to all the theme parks, restaurants and shops and is easy to get to.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

HAC280720

Review submitted: August 3, 2008   Date of arrival: July 20, 2008

Just wanted to say thank you and we had a great time and rest assure we will be back same time next year. It is a wonderful place and we enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you again. Joni, Bay St. Louis, MS

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: June 13, 2008   Date of arrival: May 30, 2008

I would like to thank you for allowing my family to rent your villa. The home was extremely nice, well kept, and in a great location. We were able to shop and go to all of the parks with no trouble. After leaving the parks the children were able to come and enjoy the pool. We loved our stay and we look forward to coming back again. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone wanting to get away from the everyday stressof life and looking for a great vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 29, 2008   Date of arrival: April 12, 2008

We really enjoyed staying in your villa. It was so nice to be able to tuck the kids in and my husband could still stay up and watch television. You can't do that very well in a hotel room.

The bed was also so very comfortable, unlike most hotel beds. It was truly a home away from home.

Thanks again, Jennifer, Bethalto, IL

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 7, 2008   Date of arrival: May 1, 2008

I would like to thank you for allowing me and my family to stay in your nice home while we were on vacation. It was extremely clean and very comfortable. It was nice to be able to relax after and long day out having fun. Thank you again! Diana

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

DISNEY VILLA RENTAL

Review submitted: May 2, 2008   Date of arrival: April 5, 2008

I wanted to send you a quick note to let you know how much we enjoyed spending the week at your home while we were in Florida. Your home was really clean, exactly as described.

The pool was so much fun. We arrived Saturday night at 11:30 pm and of course went swimming. We went swimming every day.

The service we received from guest services was perfect. They promptly met all of our requests.

Having a washer and dryer was perfect. We all went home with clean laundry.

Just a few minutes from the house, there is a Walgreen’s (which we visited quite frequently), a grocery store, a Chile’s restaurant and Orlando is only 20 minutes away.

We would rent your home again if we visited Florida. Thanks again.

Tracey and Lavern

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Review submitted: April 24, 2008   Date of arrival: April 24, 2008

The home is just that: A HOME- It is now two years in a row (and a third is already reserved) for us to cheat winter and spend part of it in the comfort of the home and enjoy the many services right there within a few minutes drive. We have golfed, shopped, rented videos and relaxed in the pleasant neighbourhood. And when the kids came for a visit, we were but a short hop away from Disney. They came back just in time to use the pool effectively and so did we! Service has been flawless. Philippe Biron- Montréal

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 24, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

The home is just that: A HOME-

It is now two years in a row (and a third is already reserved) for us to cheat winter and spend part of it in the comfort of the home and enjoy the many services right there within a few minutes drive. We have golfed, shopped, rented videos and relaxed in the pleasant neighbourhood. And when the kids came for a visit, we were but a short hop away from Disney. They came back just in time to use the pool effectively and so did we! Service has been flawless.
Philippe Biron- Montréal

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

VILLA RENTAL

Review submitted: January 12, 2008   Date of arrival: December 1, 2007

VERY NICE AREA AND PROPERTY
FAMILY FRIENDLY, KITCHEN APPLIANCE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION PLENTY OF TOWELS
MINUTES FROM ALL THE PARK.
WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Review submitted: January 4, 2008   Date of arrival: January 4, 2008

Our Christmas week vacation in your home was perfect! Your home was everything you described it as and more….roomy, beautifully kept and perfectly located! The neighborhood was lovely and so convenient to all our needs. We never took more than 20 minutes to get into the parking lots at any of the Disney theme parks so the location was ideal! It was nice to know that after long days in the park, “home” was only a short drive away! Several of the guys in our family golfed at the Champion’s Gate Golf Course just 2 minutes away and loved it! First class treatment and a great course! Should we plan a future trip to Disney we will be sure to be in touch. Thank you again for sharing your home for us! Kim R. – York, Maine

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 4, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

Our Christmas week vacation in your home was perfect! Your home was everything you described it as and more….roomy, beautifully kept and perfectly located! The neighborhood was lovely and so convenient to all our needs. We never took more than 20 minutes to get into the parking lots at any of the Disney theme parks so the location was ideal! It was nice to know that after long days in the park, “home” was only a short drive away! Several of the guys in our family golfed at the Champion’s Gate Golf Course just 2 minutes away and loved it! First class treatment and a great course! Should we plan a future trip to Disney we will be sure to be in touch. Thank you again for sharing your home for us! Kim R. – York, Maine

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Best vacation ever

Review submitted: December 19, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

I though the place was great....I went with 4 teenage boys, a teenage girl, and my husband and they enjoyed it very much. Having your own privacy was the best thing....also, my kids enjoyed the swimming pool.....in matter of fact we are planning to do it again next year, for a bigger house....planning a big trip...thanks again, that was the best trip our kids ever had.....

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 1, 2007   Date of arrival: December 1, 2007

We loved your rental home... very roomy and very clean. Plenty room for 4 adults and 2 kids.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 10, 2007   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

We had a wonderful time at your villa! Thank you so much! It was very clean and well stocked. It was nice and spacious and the pool was great! It made a real difference to our holiday!
Thanks again,

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 20, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

There was a lot of space for the whole family in the house. Plenty of beds and bathrooms. The private pool was a big hit with the kids as well.
The place is very close to all of the theme parks, just a couple miles off the highway, so driving is easy and it is about 10 miles from Disney. Much easier than staying in a hotel as we could cook for ourselves when desired. Still plenty of options for takeout/delivery in the area for when you get home late.
Overall, very clean and well kept. Would definitely recommend it to others and would stay there again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 18, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

We just wanted to thank you, we had a wonderful vacation in the Orlando area and the comforts of your home were refreshing after a long day at Disney! Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 28, 2007   Date of arrival: April 1, 2007

We had a wonderful stay. Everything wasvery well taken care of. The kids loved the pool and the support from the guest services was outstanding. We have relatives in Orlando and the next time we visit guess where we will stay?

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 7, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

We have returned from Orlando and I have to say that your property was WONDERFUL!!!! Perfect location to get away from the hustle and bustle of Orlando...Grocery and Drug stores around the corner...Quiet, Peaceful Neighborhood....I will definitley recommend you to anyone going to Orlando for more than a few days. We traveled as a family of 6 with 2 couples, a grandmother and a child, and the layout of the home was perfect....the kitchen was wonderful..the laundry room was a welcome addition and we just LOVED it!!!! Thanks!!!

Jo Stodghill & Family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 15, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

This house was wonderful! We used it for our stay at Walt Disney World. It was conveniently located to WDW and close to Walmart! It took us about 15 minutes to reach the parking lots for the parks. The home was very clean and well taken care of. Guest services took care of all of our needs and questions. We would definetly use this rental property again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review