reviews for: listing #102832 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

*By Strip*Walk-In*Luxury Condo*Indoor Pool,Hot Tub
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  The Foothills
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $159 /nt
    $600 - $1,113 /wk
    $1,800 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

How nice to be out of the hustle and bustle

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2011

In your condo we found plenty of space for all of us. Far Superior to any hotel! Kim was awesome in assisting us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Just what we needed!"

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: August 9, 2011

"Just what we needed!"Kim was so helpful with planning our Branson vacation! The resort was very nice and beautiful. It was so relaxing to stay by the pool and have the condo so close by. The amenities were very nice; good clubhouse, clean pools. The resort felt extremely safe. The condo was so nice and clean! Definitely would come back again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was well worth getting this condo than a motel

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: May 1, 2012

Next time we go to Branson, we will contact you again. Hopefully it won't be a last minute trip.......
Thank you so much for the time that you gave us in showing us the condo at the last minute. Thank you for the information on the places to eat and the attractions to do. Thanks for the coupons/discounts for all the different places.
Again thanks, we truly did have a great time and enjoyed home away from home!!!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We felt right at home here.

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

Just wanted to let you know that we had a great time staying at the condo at Fall Creek these last few days. The condo was clean and well equipped. We felt right at home here. Also, thank you for letting us know about Moonshine Beach. What a great place to relax and cool off on a hot day. Thanks again,

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We came to Branson for our Honeymoon

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 5, 2012

Had a Wonderful time. Thank You for the use the condo, it was far nicer then we expected. It became more then just a place to sleep- we came back in the evening to unwind. Thank You

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

9/19/11 Thank You so much for a very Peaceful and

Review submitted: July 25, 2012   Date of arrival: September 19, 2011

Thanks so much for all the snacks and things. We will be back everything was Wonderful. Loved the pool.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review