reviews for: listing #102904 - Disney Area, Florida Villa rental

Brand New Luxury 6BR/4.5BA/South Facing Pool Villa
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Tuscan Hills
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $240 - $300 /nt
    $1,450 - $2,000 /wk

sort by:

Outstanding!!!!

Review submitted: April 1, 2014   Date of arrival: March 15, 2014

The house was exactly as expected. It is spacious, has modern furniture and a beautiful interior design. I was pleasantly surprised by the owner giving me a call shortly after arrival, checking with me to make sure everything is ok. He went above and beyond accommodating all our requests and responded right away to any questions we had. The kids loved the pool that was clean and just the right size. I rented many places over the years but this is by far the best. The best thing for me was the lack of any bugs in the house which is a big plus for a Florida home : ). It was very hard to leave. I am looking forward to the next vacation and I can wait to come back to this house. Thank you for sharing your home with us, James!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Vacation home!!

Review submitted: January 6, 2014   Date of arrival: November 23, 2013

The villa was perfect! We had 6 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space. Very clean & comfortable. Kids loved the themed rooms, game room and pool! Great location, close to Disney Parks, gated community, nearby shopping. I would highly recommend this property to friends & family!

Owners response: Kevin,
We are glad you enjoyed the stay in our home. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with others.
James

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice and well decorated villa

Review submitted: January 5, 2014   Date of arrival: December 20, 2013

What a comfortable, clean and well designed villa. The owner is very polite and detailed gentleman who prepared everything before our arrival. The poll and spa were nice, large enough, very private and well heated. The outside Grill was new .The bedrooms had very comfortable mattresses. The villa is in nice neighborhood and very close to CVS and Publix and has easy access to all Disney parks and many restaurants. The kids and adults enjoyed the game room. Overall, our stay was very enjoyable and we recommend this villa for any family who have vacation plan for Disney area.

Owners response: Dear Hassan,
Thanks so much for sharing your experience, we are so glad that you had good time in our villa. Best wishes for you and your family in 2014!
James

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

vacation home was exactly how it looks

Review submitted: July 1, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2013

The owner of this vacation home provided good info about the home in a timely manner. I was worried because there are a lot of scams out there. He even called the home the verify everything was ok. It was very clean and a pleasant neighborhood.Pool not open where everyone could see you which was a plus for us. I have kids so the toy story room and wii game was wonderful my kids love it. I would definitely recommend this vacation hom

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Just what we expected

Review submitted: March 12, 2013   Date of arrival: March 3, 2013

The villa was great and was just as what was noted in the description and pictures! The house was well-maintained, clean, and beautifully decorated, we felt right at home. Though it was a little chilly when we were there, we were still able to enjoy the pool since it was heated! Highly recommend it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Sabera,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa.
Thanks so much,
James

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Can’t be better

Review submitted: March 6, 2013   Date of arrival: January 30, 2013

- Better than expected,
- Linen were very clean and perfect
- Beds were very comfortable
- Kitchen and appliance are made to be used and not just to fill specs.
- Master bedroom in lower floor which is great
- Pool was great and clean
- Jade was always available to answer any questions.
- Highly recommend this property, it is new and good view

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beautiful and Clean!

Review submitted: November 19, 2012   Date of arrival: November 8, 2012

My friend and I LOVED this house! We felt safe with the gated community. Beds were very comfortable and house was clean. We enjoyed the outside area. Close enough to Disney and Universal. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you James for sharing your home with us!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect!!!!!!

Review submitted: November 7, 2012   Date of arrival: November 2, 2012

This home is awesome! I believe the beds and linens in the home are some of the most comfortable we have ever slept in and we have stayed in alot of vacation rentals. My grandkids loved the themed rooms and the pool. James, the owner was exceptional to work with, he is quick to respond to your every question. The home itself was beautiful and close enough to the attractions. I would definitely reccomend this home if you are visiting the Disney area.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beautifully house. Kids absolutely loved it!

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 19, 2012

This home is even nicer in reality than it looks in the pictures! My kids loved the Disney themed bedrooms. They also had a great time playing on the bean bags as they watched TV. The house is expertly decorated and all of the furniture is very new and of high quality. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. The layout of the house is ideal for families and the large windows in the living room and kitchen give lots of visibility to the pool area. There's plenty of flat screen TV's so no need for arguing over channels. There's also lots of towels available which is great since we spent most of our time swimming in the pool. We opted to pay a bit extra for pool heating so the kids could swim all day and well into the night. We loved the fact that the pool was enclosed so there's no need to worry about bugs while swimming in the evenings. The owner was very helpful when we ran into a couple of minor issues and the property management company was very quick to put things right for us. We had a great time staying here! Highly recommended!

Owners response: Dear Craig, We are so glad that your family have enjoyed Jade Villa at Tuscan Hills. Your comments are the best rewards to us and you are most welcome to come back for your next vacation.
Thanks so much!
James

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Excellent Stay

Review submitted: September 11, 2012   Date of arrival: August 16, 2012

Beautiful house. Exactly like pictures. Owner (James) was fair and explained everything perfectly so no surprises. My wife and i stayed with our 7 and 4 year. More house than we needed but worth it. Kids took turns sleeping in Princess room then Toy Story room. They loved the upstairs including the area with TV and bean bag chairs. However, most time was spent in pool and spa. Visually private but could hear neighbours and ocassionally saw their feet under bushes. Better than average privacy based on my experiences. The house was nicely decorated and not over crowded with decorations that can be broken. Normal cable channels. Could have used a couple of DVD players upstairs and down. Pool table was lopsided and foose ball was missing but the air hockey worked great.Everything was clean. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook. Could use a cutting board. Check in was a simple telephone call to property manager. Never called again. it's about 20 minutes to disney. More if traffic is heavy. I4 and Bronson Rd get bogged down often. Took an easy 70-90 minutes to Clearwater beach. About the same to Kennedy Space center. Publix grocery real close as well as take-out places. Had the Chinese take out next to grocery store. pretty good. We go to Orlando often. This house is exactly as advertised. Well worth the price paid. I'm always worried after booking a house/condo etc but based on my experience here, have no fear with James. If something is wrong, he will correct it and hence I will be enquiring first with James when booking future trips. Thanks James for assisting in our great family vacation.

Owners response: Dear Paul, it was so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We very much appreciate your feedback and have made some improvements: the pool table was leveled, and a high definition DVD was added in the family room. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks so much, James.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Jade Viila at Tuscan Hills

Review submitted: August 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

The Jade Villa at Tuscan Hills is exquisite, furnished to perfection. It is modern, contemporary. Beautiful colors on the walls, with lovely window treatments to match.Pool area is large and furnished with covered patio, fan and lighting. My family can't wait to come again. The mangament firm was very helpful and considerate. Family members want to rent for themselves and their families. There are two living areas and beautifu bedrooms including a nice loft. My grandchildren had a great time and didn't want to leave. We were poolside, just enjoying the view, swimming , talking and eating. What a wonderful vacation! We're planning for next year early so we can get more time.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review