reviews for: listing #10291 - Morro Bay, California House rental

Morro Bay Retreats
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $275 /nt
    $1,500 - $1,650 /wk

sort by:

Awesome place to stay and relax

Review submitted: September 16, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

Great place ! We completely enjoyed our stay at this home. It's a spacious/clean home with all the amenities that one would like to have. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Oh, and the hosts also sent us "Thank you" card with the deposit !! Now that's just awesome !!! :-) I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome, Relaxing stay in Beautiful Morro Bay

Review submitted: July 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 22, 2012

Walking in and seeing the spacious 3 bedroom home, beautifully decorated was relaxing and comforting. My family and I couldn't believe how lucky we were to be invited into this beautiful home. We enjoyed 5 nights of relaxed and welcomed peace in the wonderful community of Morro Bay. Thank you, Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

MB Retreat

Review submitted: January 5, 2011   Date of arrival: December 22, 2010

Great place.......should have washer and dryer available for rate being asked.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Count yourself lucky if you stay here

Review submitted: July 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

When you book a property on line, you always hold your breath until you've unlocked the door and made your entry. If you've reserved the chance to stay at this home, relax now and just look forward to a wonderful stay. This new condo offers all the amenities of home and space for your family to spread out. We enjoyed the patio for some outdoor fun and used the washer and dryer to freshen vacation soiled garments. Cooking in this beautiful kitchen was such a treat and all took advantage of the chance to shower in probably one of the nicest master showers we've used. We thank our hosts and know that if you get the chance to stay, you will be thanking them too.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review