reviews for: listing #103487 - Disney Area, Florida House rental

Prestigious 7 Bedroom Pool Villa - 6 Miles to Disney
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Lake Berkley Resort
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $119 - $399 /nt
    $345 - $950 /wk

sort by:

Exceeded my expectations

Review submitted: July 8, 2014   Date of arrival: June 8, 2014

The pool villa home is immaculate! Clement has thought of everything. Beautifully decorated with great taste and not over powering with Disney everything. He is very quick to respond with emails and phone calls. Made our stay in Orlando very pleasant. There is also plenty of parking space right outside the home. Thanks Clement.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great home, great private pool

Review submitted: June 23, 2014   Date of arrival: May 7, 2014

This reason why we booked this home was for the private pool. So we could have a pool party with a barbecue grill to grill up food. We had a great vacation, all the guys in the group loved it, we had an absolute blast. We will definitely book this home again in the future if we are to come again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation! Great Location!

Review submitted: July 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 13, 2013

We rented from SHV and stayed at Lake Berkley. The community was gorgeous and it’s a very safe gated community. It’s also an excellent location. The house was nice and having a private pool was fantastic. The house was modernly decorated and very clean. Nothing to complain. We will be booking again from SHV for sure!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation! Great Location!

Review submitted: July 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 13, 2013

We rented from SHV and stayed at Lake Berkley. The community was gorgeous and it’s a very safe gated community. It’s also an excellent location. The house was nice and having a private pool was fantastic. The house was modernly decorated and very clean. Nothing to complain. We will be booking again from SHV for sure!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Simply Amazing

Review submitted: June 20, 2013   Date of arrival: May 23, 2013

Everything about this place was great. We stayed here for a week, but would have loved to stay longer. The house was well decorated and kept. The kitchen was stocked, technically you don’t need to bring anything except for food. We had a wonderful experience and would stay here again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Simply Amazing

Review submitted: June 20, 2013   Date of arrival: May 23, 2013

Everything about this place was great. We stayed here for a week, but would have loved to stay longer. The house was well decorated and kept. The kitchen was stocked, technically you don’t need to bring anything except for food. We had a wonderful experience and would stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice

Review submitted: June 4, 2013   Date of arrival: May 3, 2013

We were in this villa for a week and could not be happier. The furnishings were beautiful and cozy. The location was great. Nice amenities. We look forward to returning next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

We’ll be back next year!

Review submitted: April 18, 2013   Date of arrival: March 8, 2013

We rented this home in Lake Berkley for a week and we all enjoyed it a lot. The house was clean and we like how the rooms were spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. The only small problem we had was the internet not working on the first day of our stay but once we told the owner the problem, he got someone to resolve the problem the next day. Having Wifi was very important for us as we needed to check our emails everyday. We didn’t have any other issues and overall we had a wonderful stay! Will stay again!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

We’ll be back next year!

Review submitted: April 18, 2013   Date of arrival: March 8, 2013

We rented this home in Lake Berkley for a week and we all enjoyed it a lot. The house was clean and we like how the rooms were spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. The only small problem we had was the internet not working on the first day of our stay but once we told the owner the problem, he got someone to resolve the problem the next day. Having Wifi was very important for us as we needed to check our emails everyday. We didn’t have any other issues and overall we had a wonderful stay! Will stay again!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Lot’s of Room

Review submitted: April 3, 2013   Date of arrival: February 14, 2013

The home’s location, amenities, and price were an essential part of making our first vacation home stay and it was an unforgettable success. It’s cleanliness, furnishings, extras (BBQ grill) were wonderful. It completely exceeded our expectations. We look forward to returning to this home in the future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Lot’s of Room

Review submitted: April 3, 2013   Date of arrival: February 14, 2013

The home’s location, amenities, and price were an essential part of making our first vacation home stay and it was an unforgettable success. It’s cleanliness, furnishings, extras (BBQ grill) were wonderful. It completely exceeded our expectations. We look forward to returning to this home in the future.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Place

Review submitted: March 2, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

We had a wonderful time at this property. We were amazed on all that was included and supplied with the rental. With the detailed instructions, checking in to the property was very easy. The location was great. Easy to get to the places we wanted to go. We will definitely recommend this location to our friends.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Place

Review submitted: March 2, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

We had a wonderful time at this property. We were amazed on all that was included and supplied with the rental. With the detailed instructions, checking in to the property was very easy. The location was great. Easy to get to the places we wanted to go. We will definitely recommend this location to our friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

A Fabulous Home

Review submitted: February 23, 2013   Date of arrival: February 4, 2013

It was my first time to book anything over the internet, so I did not know what to expect. I was delighted to find that it far exceeded our expectations in every way! It made our vacation perfect with the whole family! The villa is spacious, beautiful, and have everything we needed. Location was convenient to shops, supermarkets, and of DISNEY! The owner was great to deal with, and helped assure that our stay was wonderful. We have recommended it to everyone we know and everyone is looking forward to a return trip.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

A Fabulous Home

Review submitted: February 23, 2013   Date of arrival: February 4, 2013

It was my first time to book anything over the internet, so I did not know what to expect. I was delighted to find that it far exceeded our expectations in every way! It made our vacation perfect with the whole family! The villa is spacious, beautiful, and have everything we needed. Location was convenient to shops, supermarkets, and of DISNEY! The owner was great to deal with, and helped assure that our stay was wonderful. We have recommended it to everyone we know and everyone is looking forward to a return trip.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Relaxing

Review submitted: January 14, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2012

We stayed for a week in early December. The house was great. The area was perfect. I would love to stay in this house again and would eagerly rent from this company again. Well worth the bargain price for luxury.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Relaxing

Review submitted: January 14, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2012

We stayed for a week in early December. The house was great. The area was perfect. I would love to stay in this house again and would eagerly rent from this company again. Well worth the bargain price for luxury.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very Comfortable Stay

Review submitted: December 22, 2012   Date of arrival: November 28, 2012

Great place. We went with our family and there was tons of room. Location was key. Very close to shops and restaurants. Easy to check in and check out with a combination lock. The photos did reflect the true description of the location. All amenities were in great working order. Free Wi Fi is a plus. We would rent this place again with no hesitation. Thanks Clement.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Very Comfortable Stay

Review submitted: December 22, 2012   Date of arrival: November 28, 2012

Great place. We went with our family and there was tons of room. Location was key. Very close to shops and restaurants. Easy to check in and check out with a combination lock. The photos did reflect the true description of the location. All amenities were in great working order. Free Wi Fi is a plus. We would rent this place again with no hesitation. Thanks Clement.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

7 Bdrm 3000sq ft Villa

Review submitted: December 17, 2012   Date of arrival: November 16, 2012

This is an excellent house for family and friends vacation. The house was roomy, well equipped and nicely decorated. Rooms were separated nicely and everyone was very satisfied. Shopping is close by and plenty of entertainment near. We are looking forward to a future stay.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

7 Bdrm 3000sq ft Villa

Review submitted: December 14, 2012   Date of arrival: November 16, 2012

This is an excellent house for family and friends vacation. The house was roomy, well equipped and nicely decorated. Rooms were separated nicely and everyone was very satisfied. Shopping is close by and plenty of entertainment near. We are looking forward to a future stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

7 Bdrm 3000sq ft Villa

Review submitted: December 6, 2012   Date of arrival: November 16, 2012

This is an excellent house for family and friends vacation. The house was roomy, well equipped and nicely decorated. Rooms were separated nicely and everyone was very satisfied. Shopping is close by and plenty of entertainment near. We are looking forward to a future stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Spacious Home

Review submitted: June 24, 2012   Date of arrival: April 15, 2012

The house was immaculate and had every home supply you could possibly need. The kitchen was well equipped and ready for us to cook seafood for dinner. The owner was very informative and helpful. I would recommend this home for anyone who loves good location and good values.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Excellent Experience

Review submitted: February 13, 2012   Date of arrival: January 10, 2012

It was the best family vacation. We had an awesome and unforgettable experience here at Lake Berkley in Orlando! The private pool was our favorite. The house was spacious and the kitchen was fully equipped. Everything was perfect. We would like to come back at least once a year!

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

“We Loved It!”

Review submitted: December 18, 2011   Date of arrival: November 2, 2011

The house was very nice, it was just renovated. There’s lot’s of rooms and very clean. The kitchen was fully equipped. Having the pool and hot tub was a nice way to relax. The location was also great, close to food and shops. Overall I enjoyed our stay. The private pool was the best thing.

Helpful votes: 10 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review