reviews for: listing #103560 - Park City, Utah Condo rental

Voted #1 Ski Resort (Ski Magazine) Park City
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Westgate Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $198 - $2,499 /nt
    $699 - $12,000 /wk

sort by:

The Best!

Review submitted: July 19, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

By far the best vacation I have had in a while and definitely the best skiing trip ever! The accommodations here are fabulous, with a huuuuge indoor swimming pool and spa that will make it hard to ever leave. The rooms here a quite spacious, inviting, clean and well kept all around. The bed I slept is more than I would have ever expected from any resort, regardless of the sticker price. Come here for your love of skiing and fall in love with the resort!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A gem of a resort

Review submitted: July 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

Many believe that Utah does not have much to offer. Park City is a gem that shows exactly what Utah has to offer the well seasoned traveler. There is definitely a reason it was vote best Ski Resort 4 years in a row by Ski Magazine and best spa and condo rooms. This place is simply unbelievable! Luxury and Ski Resort come together in a perfect dichotomy resulting in the ultimate skiing experience. The indoor pool here is great, no restrictions on season to use the pool or spa. More than adequate space in the units, with all amenities you could want during a stay being readily available.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

#1 For a reason

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: May 31, 2013

Skiers stay at ski resorts for the skiing, not so much the resort itself. You will want to stay here for the resort! One of the largest indoor pools I have ever seen, let alone the largest of any ski resort I have stayed at. Through and through this place is downright amazing. Well furnished units, plenty of space, all required amenities. An in unit fireplace allows you to keep warm in privacy if you want. Oh and the slopes here are pretty good too ;)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Luxury at its finest!

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 27, 2012

This place is soo amazing! Everything is beautifully maintained and clean! The furninture is all very comfortable and the beds were great! The fitness room is simply out of this world and I have never been satisfied with any fitness rooms in all my travels until I stayed here! The pools here are simply amazing as well! I am so glad I decided to use Jim for my vacation rental and will look to him first for future vacation locations!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Voted #1 Ski Resort in UTAH - 4 years in a ROW... what did you think of that indoor POOL and SPA? Thanks for staying with us! Hope you come back Soon! Cheers - Jim Gioiosa

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review