reviews for: listing #103589 - Ocean City, Maryland Condo rental

Pool, Free WiFi and Sunshine!!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Eagle Bay
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $80 - $250 /nt
    $550 - $2,450 /wk

sort by:

Cant wait to stay here AGAIN!!

Review submitted: June 4, 2014   Date of arrival: May 22, 2014

Loved, loved, loved this property !!!! Had an amazing stay in OCMD. Everything was easily accessible. ..... Parking Pass, pool pass perfectly placed to be seen upon arrival. My entire trip went perfect; I didn't see the owners at all which means that these owners are 100% trustworthy. I paid and got an email confirmation with all the details i needed. I recommend this property (its very CLEAN and beautiful). I will definitely come back to stay at Cheryl's place :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Mothers Day Weekend Girls Get-Away

Review submitted: May 10, 2014   Date of arrival: May 8, 2014

This condo was not only beautiful, but clean and had everything we needed! The quiet location was great, yet was in walking distance to the hustle and bustle of Ocean City. Loved the first floor location and the front yard was a great place for the kids to play. Would definitely stay here again when it is warmer and we can enjoy the beautiful pool!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: So happy that you enjoyed your visit. Please come back when the pool is open, it is heavenly!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect for our needs

Review submitted: July 31, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

This condo was perfectly suited for our needs. There was enough room for myself, wife, 14 year old, 2 year old and my mother and father in-law. We drove to the beach mainly because we had lots of gear. Great mini-golf place on the corner, and you have to check out On The Bay Seafood (less than a mile from this condo)- best crab cakes in Ocean City! The pool was also very nice when you need a day away from the sand.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: So glad that you enjoyed your stay at the condo. I love lounging in the pool also, it is so refreshing! I'll have to try those crab cakes, always looking for new places to try. If they have a menu, I'll add it to my information book with the other recommended resturants. Hope you visit again, soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Getaway!

Review submitted: April 29, 2013   Date of arrival: April 18, 2013

This unit is clean and well-maintained. Being on the first floor made it very conventient as well. Staying at this place was my first time in Ocean City, and even though the weather didn't cooperate, this condo made for a very enjoyable long weekend getaway. It is bright and cheerful and really felt like a home away from home. I look forward to coming back someday, hopefully when there is some sun! :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We love that our unit is on the 1st floor, especially when unloading the car! We hope you can visit again soon; we'll try to order up some good weather for your next visit!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

absolutely perfect!!

Review submitted: February 15, 2013   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

I stayed at this condo for a week in august with my daughters. The condo was absolutely perfect and has EVERYTHING we needed and more! Stocked with games, movies, close enough to beach to walk, a nice pool and VERY, VERY clean, comfy and cozy! I would highly recommend and will be renting again! Lots to do close by, nice little park just a block away!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I'm glad you and your girls enjoyed your visit and will come back again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful experience

Review submitted: January 17, 2013   Date of arrival: October 13, 2012

The owner had everything that I needed, was very courteous and worked in a timely manner.

I recommend this unit to all that need to get away to OC. Our stay at this condo was wonderful.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great rental!

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

This was our first time using vacationrentals.com. The owner, Cheryl, was great to work with and walked us through the process, answering any questions we had.

The condo itself was perfect for our needs, it fit 6 adults and 1 child comfortably. The condo was very clean and the pool was great. It's a bit of a walk to the beach, a little too far for our 4 yr old and with gear in tow, but parking was easy to find.

All in all a great experience. Will definitely try to rent this condo on any future trips to OC!

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: We would love to have you back! This winter we will be doing some updating and decorating to help make your next vacation even more enjoyable.Thanks again for choosing to rent with us! Cheryl

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Ocean City Condo

Review submitted: September 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

This place is great. So affordable. And it really is a great location. Just 5 minutes from the beach, the boardwalk, and plenty of the restaurants and bars. And just 2 minutes from the waterpark and go karts. Its also on the 1st floor, so the pool is just outside. Its a great size space for anywhere from to 10 people. The place was kept so nice and we had no problems. I will definitely be booking here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Glad you had a great visit to our condo, please come again. You can definitely leave your car at home and get around anywhere in OC...plenty of things close by or take the bus!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Ocean City Condo

Review submitted: September 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

This condo is great. Great size for anywhere between 5 and 10 people. The location is so nice. So affordable. 5 minutes from the beach, the boardwalk, and plenty restaurants and bars. And 2 minutes from the water park and go karts. The place is kept so nice. And it is on the first floor, so the pool is just outside the door. I will definitely be booking another trip to stay here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review