reviews for: listing #103688 - San Antonio, Texas House rental

Serenity Home
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  NW Side
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $135 - $160 /nt
    $900 - $1,200 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Peace and Comfort

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 21, 2013

Your house has been a wonderful place to stay! It is beautiful as well as very peaceful and comfortable. You've been very considerate of your guests in how youve done some things here. It was great meeting you guys and you have been wonderful to work with.



Sally Sutterfield

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 14, 2013

Loved the house and your city. Look forward to staying here again!!!


Thanks,
The Johnsons,
Memphis, Tenn.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Seems like home

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 2, 2013

Thank you seems like home!

Mark & Donnita Begerowski
Greenwood,Michigan

A wonderful home and terrific owner. Thank you so very much for allowing us to spend our visit with our son in your beautiful and comfortable home.

Rumsey Family
Michigan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peaceful Home

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 24, 2013

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home. We enjoyed every single day especially the grilling! We look forward on staying here on our next visit to San Antonio.




Delgadillo/Ordaz
Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

Thank you so much Cynthia and Aaron! We had such a wonderful stay in San Antonio!
We look forward to staying here again.


Ball Family
Australia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hospitality

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

We enjoyed staying in this beautiful house! We thank you for your hospitality. Great house and good area in San Antonio.
The house was very clean,beautifully decorated and easy to locate. Thanks again
Hilal Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity Stay

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: May 21, 2013

Thanks for the use of this beautiful home. We had a wonderful stay! Everything was lovely! Love the James Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity peace

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: May 20, 2013

Lovely home, wonderful decor. Enjoyed San Antonio,sights and sounds! Very comfortable beds!! The Eckerts

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity capture

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 30, 2013

Thanks a bunch!!!!! it was like being at home. Everyone was so comfortable and enjoyed the home. Thank you again for such short notice on having us here for Easter.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity time

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 20, 2013

This was a wonderful house to hang out in after the hussle of San Antonio downtown. It was perfect for downtime with our soldier on his 4 day leave. thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 13, 2013

Thank you very much for letting us use this wonderful house. We enjoyed every moment we were here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity Place

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 8, 2013

Thank you for this beautiful house you provided for me and my fian'ce. We loved every moment we spent here and in San Antonio.Everything was so niceand if you ever want to sell,keep me in mind.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity Stay

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: February 28, 2013

thank you for opening up your lovely home.We had a wonderful time.If we are ever back in San Antonio we will come to stay at your place again. Blessings

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity

Review submitted: February 19, 2013   Date of arrival: February 18, 2013

We had a great time here in San Antonio and having a place to come and relax was like a cherry on the cake!
We enjoyed our stay here in your home very much and appreciate you having us welcomed!
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your home. Our Airmen felt at home once we lit the grill and enjoyed a barbeque! It was a moment to remember!
Thank you,
The Vazquez Family

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Serenity Stay

Review submitted: February 19, 2013   Date of arrival: February 11, 2013

Thank you so much for making our stay so enjoyable. It was great having a home to relax in. You both were very accommodating. Thanks Again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Journal

Review submitted: January 23, 2013   Date of arrival: January 17, 2013

Great place! Loved staying here! made my Airman feel at home!

Thanks so much!
The Lamberts,Silvas and LoPrestis

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Journal

Review submitted: January 23, 2013   Date of arrival: January 2, 2013

Thank you so much for making the atmosphere so warm and welcoming. We had a great time staying at your place.


Familia DeLaFuente

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The journal

Review submitted: January 23, 2013   Date of arrival: December 25, 2012

We've had a great experience spending Christmas in your beautiful home. Thanks alot for making us fell welcome!


Jonas,Joakim,Jesper,Jonas&Julia

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Serenity Journal

Review submitted: December 13, 2012   Date of arrival: November 23, 2012

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. It fit our needs perfectly.
Having a home made our Thanksgiving and time with our Airman most enjoyable.

P.S. Thanks for the treats!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Journal

Review submitted: December 13, 2012   Date of arrival: October 24, 2012

Thank you so much for having us here. The accomadations were very comfortable.You have a lovely home. It was like have a home away from home tl let us enjoy a really comfortable family visit without time or space constraints.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Journal

Review submitted: December 13, 2012   Date of arrival: October 18, 2012

We have so enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home! It was so much more than we expected! Our Airman enjoyed his time here.... it was like home! Thank you so much for opening up your home to us and making us feel so welcome!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review