reviews for: listing #103730 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

Dream house
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Indian Creek
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $160 /nt
    $770 - $1,199 /wk
    $2,900 - $3,100 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantasy fits this home perfectly

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

This home was everything you could have wanted. It was in a great and convenient location, in a good neighborhood,, well furnished and well equipped with everything you would need. We made many wonderful memories and Michel, the owner, was wonderful to deal with. The heated swimming pool and hot tub were the biggest hit with everyone. I would highly recommend this property and would definitely use it again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Disney Dream House

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2012

What a great house to stay in! I had never rented before...and this being my first time was not really sure what to expect. Michel was very helpful and walked me through every step of the process and was constantly communicating with me through email. We walked in the door and were blown away. Clean, comfy, and a ton of space. The bedrooms were amazing, the bathrooms were a plenty and clean and ready and the family space, the living room and game room kept us feeling at home. The pool out back was a bonus, we swam everyday and my son just enjoyed it so much! It was so awesome to have such an amazing place to come back to after the parks. I will definitely recommend to friends and family and will be coming back in years to come! Thank you so much for our first ever Disney experience. It was a memory that will last a lifetime!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Disney

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: April 22, 2012

This house was great! I would recommend it to anyone and already have to my friends and family. It was only 10 minutes from the parks, clean and exactly as the pictures shown. I really didn't know about renting online but I have to say Michel was true to descriptions and the house lived up to my expectations and then some. He responded very quickly to each email I sent to him and I got an email returning my deposit before I landed back home. If you have the opportunity to rent this, I would highly recommend you do. Michel - thanks again, we had a wonderful time and will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful escape Truly enjoyable. Great location

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 14, 2012

This is a lovely home with a fabulous master suite. Home was very clean and the beds were very comfy. Had everything we needed. All we had to provide were our toiletries, laundry and dish soap, paper towels and food. We had plenty of room, never ran short of hot water, convenient to everything we planned to attend. It is exactly what it shows in the pictures, and has a great game room in the garage, along with the washer & dryer. We had 5 adults and ended up with one spare room. Wireless internet access made things easier with the young adults once we came back from the parks. Was a great place to relax & unwind from everyday life. Had one incident where our alarm went off and can honestly say the police were VERY quick to respond, in less than 3 minutes. Felt very secure. Worth every penny and look forward to doing it again. Thanks for a great vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dream house

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2012

We just returned form a 11 day stay in this house. All I can say is Wow. This was our first time to rent a home vs hotel, and it's the only way to. This home is an easy 10 min drive from the Disney gates with lots of stores and restaurants nearby. The home is very well decorated and looks even better then the pictures. Great communication from Michel and deposit was already in the mail within 2 days of check out. I highly recommend staying in one of Michel's homes!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Stay in WDW!!

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 11, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay! The house was very close to Disney, lots of Giftshops and Restraunts. We loved all the Mickey Mouse Decor which made us feel like we were on the disney premises itself. The listing was exactly what was described. My oldest really enjoyed having her own seperate bedroom and bath away from the kids rooms and ours. We also felt comfortable allowing our 2 1/2 year old to sleep in one of the twin beds w/bed rail provided instead of the pack n play knowing that the pool was fenced in. Thank you Michel for staying in contact with us through the booking process. We would definitely recommend your home to friends and family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

2012 Disney Family Vacation

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Best Vacation Ever! This was by far the best vacation rental I've ever stayed in. I can't wait to come back. Each room was decorated ever so beautifully! My grand baby loved the Mickey Mouse theme room. And my kids could not get out of the pool!! I recommend this house to anyone!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

ballfan

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: July 13, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at the "Dream House". The pictures were accurate to the description and the house was clean and well maintained. The furniture, including beds, were in excellent condition and the decorations added so much personality to the house. The kitchen is very well equipped, which was a plus when you want to fix a meal. We did have a question upon arrival and the management company was very quick to respond. Michel was wonderful to work with and even sent an email on our first day to check on us, which shows me he cares about his property and wants everything to be perfect. I will recommend Michel and his properties to others and would not hesitate to stay again the next time we visit. The location is perfect! Only about 10 minutes to Disney. Thanks Michel and family!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Le luxe à 10 minutes de Disney

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

En générale la maison était très très bien ! Grande, spacieuse et très bien aménagée ! La salle de jeux a plu autant aux petits qu'aux grands ! Le coin piscine est génial ! Un coins à l'ombre pour l'apéro et la piscine pour se rafraîchir ! Le quartier est très calme et très bien situé par rapport à Walt Disney !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review