reviews for: listing #104122 - Orlando, Florida Condo rental

Gorgeous Bonnet Creek Resort (Wyndham) Next to Disney World!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $95 - $130 /nt
    $924 - $924 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Recommended

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 29, 2013

Friendly staff. The rooms were clean and had everything we needed. We definately recommend to family and friends.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Great Break from DisneyWorld

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

The facilities were beautiful and a great break from the stress of the theme parks.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Ease of Experience

Review submitted: March 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

We were 2 adults and 4 adult aged children. We all enjoyed the ease of experience at so many levels at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek resort. The accommodations were exceedingly comfortable for all of us in a 2 bedroom deluxe unit, and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly throughout our stay. I can hardly wait to return to this wonderful resort!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Vacation!

Review submitted: March 29, 2013   Date of arrival: March 16, 2013

My family and I had one of the best vacation because of the resort suite. Having a nice clean kitchen where we could cook helped us eat healthy. We packed light knowing we had laundry facility.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Overall, Very Satisfied

Review submitted: March 27, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

The convenience of booking, the fast responses to our concerns. Overall very satisfied with company, will definitely refer your company.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Very Nice Resort

Review submitted: March 26, 2013   Date of arrival: March 20, 2013

Bonnet Creek is a very nice resort with plenty to do at the resort. After a long day at Disney it was very relaxing when we got back. It is convenient to all Disney parks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded Expectations

Review submitted: March 22, 2013   Date of arrival: February 9, 2013

I really enjoyed the amenities that Bonnet Creek had to offer. The condo was well maintained as were the grounds. The price was excellent. I'm used to paying Disney pricing for a small hotel. The resort exceeded my expectations and offers so many amenities. Working with Stuart was a breeze and I'll defnitely be back for future stays.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Highly Recommend

Review submitted: March 22, 2013   Date of arrival: February 9, 2013

I would highly recommend 5 Star Vacation Rentals for the Wyndham Bonnet Creek in Walt Disney World. The location is prime Disney area, and the condos are spacious, clean, and include all amenities from toilet paper and trash bags to laundry detergent and dish soap. I have stayed in beach front condos before and they usually give you these items to start out with, but always require a trip to the store to get enough for the rest of the week. Wyndham provided more than enough! Even offered free beach towel rentals. Having a washer and dryer in Disney World was a personal favorite for me. I loved doing a load here and there, which enabled us to pack lighter and not have to come home with a weeks worth of laundry to do! The pools were awesome and heated, which my kids loved even in February, we went swimming a lot! Overall, I was more than satisfied and would definitely use 5 Star for my next Disney Trip!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Experience

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: October 14, 2012

We had a wonderful experience with your company. looking forward to booking with you again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Accomodations

Review submitted: October 2, 2012   Date of arrival: September 22, 2012

The accomodations were clean, comfortable, and the staff was great

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Nice Break

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 6, 2012

A much needed break from a hectic worklife, We have been to Bonnet Creek previously but never stayed in a presidential suite. It's 'finishing/ touches were much nicer and an added bonus.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Great Time!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

Resort at unbeatable price. Prompt and corteous communication. Thank you very much for such accommodation! I used it for a family reunion. There is no doubt that I will use your service as well as tell my friends and family about your company.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Satisfied

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

I appreciated the great rate we got on our rental. We sometimes are available with short notice and it was nice to find the auction. We have stayed at this property and enjoyed our time very much.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review