reviews for: listing #104156 - Port St Lucie, Florida Condo rental

Low price for November and December (see deals below) !!!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Castle Pines at PGA
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $500 - $1,000 /wk
    $1,500 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Vacation Rental

Review submitted: October 16, 2012   Date of arrival: October 4, 2012

Due to my sons golf schedule, we travel quite frequently and stay in many different places. This unit at PGA Village was totally delightful and unlike many others we have stayed in. The condo was nicely decorated, clean, well kept and unlike other rentals I have experienced everything worked well. I would highly recommend this particular unit for any one that wants a feeling of home away from home!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Wonderfully located condo

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 23, 2012

We rented this condo unit for 12 days with our 18 months old son. The condo itself was very clean, well equipped and extremely convenient for young kids. The amenities of the condo (laundry, pool, internet etc...) were very useful and enjoyable.

However, the best part was the location of the condo. They were supermarkets, beaches, highways close by but still the condo was in a quiet and beautiful gated community.

We would definitely go again to Ste-Lucie West and would not hesitate to rent this unit again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review 8

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

Votre condo en Floride est tout simplement superbe, c'est un
endroit parfait pour se reposer et visiter. Nous avons bien arpenté la
région (Miami, Palm Beach, Les keys, Sanibel Island, ...), et suivi
vos conseils pour les malls et outlets (nos valises étaient bien
pleines au retour!)-mention spéciale pour le Garden Malls de Palm
Beach et pour le petit quartier de Tradition.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review 7

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: April 10, 2012

Now we are back in Sweden, and everything went well in Florida.

Enjoyed your apartment, suited us perfect, we might be back next year

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review 6

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

Its a beautiful condo!

Everything is perfect!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review 5

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

Nous voulons te dire que nous avons eu un excellent sejour dans ton condo et que nous serions pret a relouer l' année prochaine si il est disponible en mars.
Laisse moi savoir et merci pour ta coopération durant notre séjour.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review 4

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2011

I recommend it 100%. First the condo is in perfect condition. It has all the conveniences you need to feel at home. It is very clean and well decorated. It is a calm and peaceful. You will be very comfortable. Secondly the site is perfect for the golf enthusiast. There is a wonderful training site accessible to all. In addition you have access to three wonderful golf courses and several other sites within easy reach. In addition you will find all the amenities within 3 to 5 kilometers. Finally I confirm that communication with the landlord is excellent. For all these reasons I do not hesitate to recommend it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review 3

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: December 26, 2011

Your place was perfect and a great set-up for our 2 families. We enjoyed the pool and many walks around the area and even scooped up some good deals on golf belts in the pro-shop for the boys…..much cheaper than we find them at home!

Your condo is very nice and worked out great for our vacation. Please feel free to pass my name on to anyone else looking for a reference as I would be more than happy to put in a good word!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review 2

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: December 26, 2011

We have really enjoyed our stay and it worked very well for our 2 families. Everything was terrific. Thanks for renting to us. We may just be in touch again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review 1

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: October 24, 2011

Thanks for everything...condo was great. We will be in touch next time we are down in Port St Lucie...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review