reviews for: listing #104365 - Los Angeles, California Apartment rental

The Ruby - Beverly Hills - West Hollywood- Pool -Wifi-Prkg
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $169 - $229 /nt
    $1,065 - $1,443 /wk
    $3,786 - $5,130 /mth

sort by:

Super Comfortable!!!!

Review submitted: January 30, 2014   Date of arrival: January 18, 2014

Whenever we come to LA, we stay at a hotel. It's the first time we rent and apartment and we loved it.
It is big, each bedroom has its own bathroom and closet and the house has everything we need to cook and clean.
We would definitely recommend this place to everyone that comes to LA

Owners response: Thanks Angie! It was a pleasure hosting you as well. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to LA!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent stay at the Ruby

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

We stayed at the 2 bedroom apartment during our vacation recently. It is located in a quiet residential area and there are grocery shops nearby although not exactly within walking distance. There is a Starbucks just around the corner.
The apartment is fully furnished and has all the amenities anyone would need, be it microwave oven, dishwasher, washing machine & dryer as well as high speed wireless wifi, which is any traveller from overseas would definitely appreciate. There is a TV in each of the bedroom as well as living room.
There is a comfy queen bed in each of the bedroom as well as ample storage in the walk-in closet in the master bedroom. The sofa in the living room converts into a bed and extra linens & pillows are available for the sofa bed. So, the unit is able to easily accommodate 6 people easily and comfortably.
For those driving, there is a space for parking in the secured garage, which is very convenient.
Overall, it was a delightful experience at the apartment, it was a home away from home. In addition, the staff at Live Luxe, Laurie and Kaitlin, were very helpful in attending to our queries & requests.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Excellent stay at the Ruby

Review submitted: April 2, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

We stayed at the 2 bedroom apartment during our vacation recently. It is located in a quiet residential area and there are grocery shops nearby although not exactly within walking distance. There is a Starbucks just around the corner.
The apartment is fully furnished and has all the amenities anyone would need, be it microwave oven, dishwasher, washing machine & dryer as well as high speed wireless wifi, which is any traveller from overseas would definitely appreciate. There is a TV in each of the bedroom as well as living room.
There is a comfy queen bed in each of the bedroom as well as ample storage in the walk-in closet in the master bedroom. The sofa in the living room converts into a bed and extra linens & pillows are available for the sofa bed. So, the unit is able to easily accommodate 6 people easily and comfortably.
For those driving, there is a space for parking in the secured garage, which is very convenient.
Overall, it was a delightful experience at the apartment, it was a home away from home. In addition, the staff at Live Luxe, Laurie and Kaitlin, were very helpful in attending to our queries & requests.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best time ever!

Review submitted: September 30, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

From beginning to end, we all had a great experience. Two couples traveling might seem troublesome but not with Live Luxe. They made sure we had a great time. Checking in was a breeze, and they had great directions from the airport and to the apartment. When we arrived to the apartment we immediately dropped our bags and got ready to go out to the places we were suggested. I have never had so much fun visiting California. Everything was so fresh and clean, it felt like we were the first people to use the apartment. We loved the fact that everything was in walking distance, from museums and parks, to grocery stores. And the complimentary wi-fi was a godsend. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants an effortless stay in LA.

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Nice, clean, excellent location and helpful staff

Review submitted: September 25, 2012   Date of arrival: September 10, 2012

Our family of five enjoyed our stay at the Ruby. It's clean and has all the comforts of home. The staff was especially helpful with all our needs! The building is quiet and the neighbors were friendly. We would stay there again.

Owners response: Hello! Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Best time ever!!!!

Review submitted: September 8, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

From beginning to end, we all had a great experience. Two couples traveling might seem troublesome but not with Live Luxe. They made sure we had a great time. Checking in was a breeze, and they had great directions from the airport and to the apartment. When we arrived to the apartment we immediately dropped our bags and got ready to go out to the places we were suggested. I have never had so much fun visiting California. Everything was so fresh and clean, it felt like we were the first people to use the apartment. We loved the fact that everything was in walking distance, from museums and parks, to grocery stores. And the complimentary wi-fi was a godsend. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants an effortless stay in LA.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review