reviews for: listing #10467 - Mission Beach, California House rental

*** 816 Capistrano Place ~ ~ SMB UPSTAIRS DUPLEX
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  South Mission Beach
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $165 /nt
    $800 - $1,100 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You for making it so easy

Review submitted: November 21, 2012   Date of arrival: November 12, 2012

Thank you so much Janine and Chuck.
Our Stay was just perfect. This location is in the heart of everywhere and the condo had exactly what we needed. We traveled the coast to LA on Wednesday an have to say, this spot is the best along the CA Coast.
Thank you again for making it so easy for us.

Lisa

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We would return to Capistrano

Review submitted: October 10, 2011   Date of arrival: September 23, 2011

The apartment was wonderful. Just steps away from the bay and the ocean. It was hard to choose between the two. The bikes and beach chairs were great to have. We had everything we needed to make our visit with our son who is stationed in San Diego perfect. I could cook him some of his favorites in the well equiped kitchen, then a short walk to the beach to enjoy. Having laundry available is a big plus. The parking is tight, but it is great to know you have a space. If you don't have a car there is so much within walking distance you won't go without. I know this isn't our last visit so we would definately stay again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Vacation

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We had a fabulous vacation!! Our boys LOVED the beach. We all boogie boarded for the 1st time. The house is great and sure beats a hotel stay any day. Thanks for everything you guys are wonderful.

Thanks
Heather.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Vacation

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We had a fabulous vacation!! Our boys LOVED the beach. We all boogie boarded for the 1st time. The house is great and sure beats a hotel stay any day. Thanks for everything you guys are wonderful.

Thanks
Heather.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

we had a great time! The place was clean and very nice, Everything worked. We hope to return soon.
Thnx
Kevin and Pat

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review