reviews for: listing #104680 - North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Villa rental

Pineapple Palms 3
  • bedrooms  8
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  5
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Atlantic Beach
  • sleeps  20
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $350 - $600 /nt
    $1,800 - $4,900 /wk

sort by:

Perfect for our family of 20.

Review submitted: July 7, 2014   Date of arrival: June 28, 2014

We really enjoyed your condo as we had 10 adults and 10 kids ranging from 16 to 4. The space is well appointed and plenty of room to be together and be apart. Beds are very comfortable. Two refrigerators were greatly appreciated. We cooked every meal with the exception of one during our week there. Just a few things that we needed included a liquid measuring cup, some sharper knives and a few extra blankets for the bedrooms. My kids already miss the beach and are asking when we can return. Thank you for the use of your wonderful condo.

Owners response: I really appreciate the wonderful review. I only would say if anyone needs something that is not in the kitchen or has been lost or misplaced, all they need to do is call me. I am just a block away. I run things over all the time if they are needed. We keep lots of extra items in our storage facility for the properties. I do appreciate knowing so I can take care of these things for our guests that are there now. It is a great review! Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how much you loved the villa. Sincerely, Shelley and Jan Kraska

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Family Beach Rental

Review submitted: June 10, 2014   Date of arrival: March 29, 2014

Pineapple Palms has everything it says it offers and more! The villa is VERY well maintained and very clean. There was more than enough room for our large party to spread out and sleep comfortably. The place is beautifully decorated and has everything you need and things you didn't know you needed. The baby items that were provided were so nice so we didn't have to drag everything we owned with us. There is a tv in every room which the kids loved and two large living rooms so the kids had their own hangout space. Shelley and Jan (the owners) were delightful to work with and made the whole process a pleasure! We would recommend Pineapple Palms 3 to anyone! We couldn't have been happier with our stay!

Owners response: I so appreciate our wonderful families taking the time to write a review and let us know what they liked about the villa. We try very hard to take extra special care of all our properties so they are very clean when you arrive. I have a couple who takes care of each one and they only clean our properties on Saturday. They are all very particular about each property and have cared for them since we have been renting. Thanks to the great help we have to maintain our properties.
Blessings, Shelley and Jan Kraska

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place for large gathering.

Review submitted: June 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 19, 2014

We celebrated our parents 50th Anniv. at this condo. Great location, very comfortable for large group. Beds were very comfortable, kitchen very well equipped, very neat and clean. We envisioned a private pool, but it was too cold to use anyhow, so a non-issue. It is a small pool located on the edge of the parking area. Two refrigerators proved to be key (full!) and plenty of seating for all. If anything I could suggest to be improved (and being really picky here) would be the living room furniture. The elders could not easily get in and out of the couch so they always sat at the bar. We'd definitely stay here again. Great communication and care from the owners.

Owners response: I really appreciate all the great feed back from our families. We do have many families that come to celebrate a 50th anniversary. We are celebrating our 40th this year 2014. They do not make a sofa high enough for most folks over 70 to get out of easily. We do have chairs on the balconies that are made by Grossiflex so they are pretty sturdy. They may be used for anyone needing a higher seat. I am 62 and have had a hip replacement so I am aware of this issue. I would recommend bringing in a couple of those chairs for anyone having trouble getting up out of a lower chair or sofa. We also provide 2 rockers that are on the balconies and they may also be brought into the villa. They are the same rockers from Cracker Barrell since we purchased them there for our guests with babies. Everyone appreciates a rocker to rock a grandbaby! We personally have 8 grand children now! Last were twin girls, now a year old!
I appreciate the great review and our families taking the time to let us know what they loved about the villa!
Blessings, the Kraska's

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great villa and perfect for 8 guys playing golf.

Review submitted: June 2, 2014   Date of arrival: May 17, 2014

It was a great villa. Only issue was the cable tv which was not the fault of owner. Got it resolved very quickly with help of owner.
They were very responsive to our situation.
We had 8 guys for a golf trip with each having our own bedroom. Was perfect and we will rent it again. Great time, great location and great property. Thanks to Jan and Shelley.

Owners response: We rent to lots of golfers in the Spring. We did have to call Time Warner Cable to reset the cable box. We live close to all our properties so if anyone needs our help, we are just a block away. We always take care of any problem immediately. We do get lots of repeat guests which is so nice because we get to know exactly what they want and need when they arrive. We take excellent care of all our properties. Thanks to all the golfers. You are awesome!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation with Friends

Review submitted: June 2, 2014   Date of arrival: May 3, 2014

We decided to take a vacation with 5 families. There were 10 adults and 9 children under the age of 6. Jan and Shelly made everything so easy, and had so much stuff for the kids, which helped a lot with packing. They offered lots of little extras like paper products and sponges upon arrival, which meant we did not have to go straight to the grocery store when we arrived. hey checked in with us during our stay to make sure we were as comfortable as possible, and even stopped by to check on things which was a nice touch. This is a great condo for people with kids. Just one block from the beach, and the kids loved the pool and hot tub. They even supply beach chairs, an umbrella and beach toys which was such a nice touch!

Owners response: We are blessed to have such wonderful families rent our properties! Our 8 bedroom villa is right across the street from the beach. We provide 2 cribs, 2 packnplays, highchair, booster seat, stroller, bed rails, baby swing, exersaucer, bouncer, baby tub, etc...We know trying to bring these items is very difficult. We have 8 small grandchildren so we know how many things you need for babies. We also provide beach towels and chairs, 2 beach wagons, sand toys, boogie boards, a cooler, etc...If there is something you need just let us know and we will do our best to get it for you. Thanks again to our wonderful families!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Destination Wedding Spot

Review submitted: June 2, 2014   Date of arrival: June 2, 2013

My husband and I had a really small wedding where we each invited a few friends, immediate family and the pastor. We booked the condo for a week and everyone came/went as needed. We rented both of Shelley's 8 bedroom condos in this building and it was perfect. Being right across the street from the beach was perfect for our ceremony. We also set up tables in the living room for our reception dinner. There was plenty of room, people had their privacy and it was a dream week.

The supplies are plentiful- lots of dishes, serve-ware, towels, beach towels, toys, etc. The condos are completely update! No carpet or 80's beach design which is a welcome departure from most other condos in the area.

Any big family event, reunion or wedding would do well to choose Shelley's condos or cottages nearby!

Owners response: We have several couples that come to our villa's to get married every year! It is fun to meet the excited couples. In this wedding the couple had the wedding catered and set up tables in one of the villa's. They were such a cute couple and we felt blessed to be able to help them with their wedding plans. If you want a destination wedding, give me a call and I will do my best to help you have the wedding of your dreams!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family reunion

Review submitted: April 25, 2014   Date of arrival: April 19, 2014

Great place to meet for a family reunion. Half my family is from Massachusetts and half from Florida. This was the perfect spot to meet and the house accommodated everyone. There were 3 grandchildren under the age of 4 and the house had everything we needed, cribs, high chair, DVD player, carts for going across the street to the beach with all of our stuff! I would recommend any of the Pineapple Palms properties in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: It is so great when one of our guests takes the time to let us know how they liked staying at one of our properties. We strive to make all our guests as comfortable as possible during their stay with us. We live at the beach full time now so we are able to devote more time making sure that all our properties are in excellent condition when you arrive. If anything does need our attention we are just a block away to help with any issue that arrises.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Had A Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: October 29, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2013

The home was fantastic, the baby items, crib, jogging stroller, high chair, swing, bouncer, were greatly appreciated! The kitchen worked out great for a large group. The beds were very comfortable. And we loved the decor. The boogie boards and wagons were very helpful. The weather was perfect-sunny every day-we will have great memories from this trip forever!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dearest Kraska Family

Review submitted: October 29, 2013   Date of arrival: August 31, 2013

From my family to yours, God Bless you and may God keep you in his loving care. This is the best vacation we could have, and part is because of your beautiful home. We came down to celebrate my Mom's 70th birthday and retirement celebration. Family came from NC, AZ, PA,GA and some members had not seen each other for 10 years. Although we communicate regularly, our busy lives keeps us apart. Your beautiful home allowed us to come together and truly enjoy each other. Your home is spacious, bright, and joyful; with everything necessary for a home away from home. El

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Beautiful Villa!

Review submitted: March 22, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

What a beautiful villa! Everything you would need while away from home. The spaciousness of the villa exceeded our expectation. Thank you so much for a great holiday experience. We look forward to our next stay. Our family favorites were the beach and hanging out in your lovely villa! May God continue to bless you!! Thanks again for making our holiday so special.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Beautiful Villa!

Review submitted: March 22, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

What a beautiful villa! Everything you would need while away from home. The spaciousness of the villa exceeded our expectation. Thank you so much for a great holiday experience. We look forward to our next stay. Our family favorites were the beach and hanging out in your lovely villa! May God continue to bless you!! Thanks again for making our holiday so special.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Great Week at a Wonderful Place!

Review submitted: March 22, 2013   Date of arrival: October 21, 2012

What a great week at a wonderful place, so roomy and everything we needed. We had 3 babies with us and the place was so well equipped with a high chair, 2 cribs, bouncers, etc...Thank You! We enjoyed games around the large table at night and sitting on the back porch. Favorites: beach, waves, sand, shopping, comfy beds, lots of room, games at the big table, eating, pool, jacuzzi, board walk! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Vacation We Have Ever Had

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

We loved this villa! When we walked in it was WOW! It is huge! There was so much room for all of us (18 total). We had our 6 grandchildren with us and they had all the baby stuff we needed. The beach here is so wide and just across the street. The villa was so clean and the beds were too comfortable to describe. Shelley has thought of every detail! Our kids and grandkids all want to return next summer. We have already made reservations. We had a ball at the amusement park right on the beach just a few blocks away. We loved the grills and pool too but spent most of our time at the beach. We loved all the things that were provided so we did not have to bring all that stuff. Thanks for a great stay! Patty

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thoroughly Enjoyed Our Stay

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Shelley - Just wanted to let you know that my family and I thoroughly enjoyed this past week. It was amazingly comfortable and just what we needed to relax and enjoy our kids, grand kids and cousins -- some of whom we haven't seen for a long time. The villa was clean and equipped with many of the items we were hoping you had for entertaining and feeding such a large group. The kitchen was very well equipped! Please thank Jan for his quick attention to detail and all of his help during our stay. Looking forward to staying again the next time we are in Myrtle Beach. Best wishes, Marlyn

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a blast!

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

Thank you so much for allowing us the pleasure of staying in your home. We all had a BLAST and really enjoyed the convenience of the villa to everything. We had a wonderful vacation and the space of Pineapple Palms 3 was better than ever imagined. Rusty, Donna. Alex, Ryan, Rookie, Pebbles, and Angel.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for Sharing your Villa with Us!

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We all wanted to say thank you for your gracious way of providing for us everything we needed for a fantastic vacation/reunion for our family. You have made us feel so comfortable in using your wonderful home. The layout is perfect for a large group. It is so quiet for sleeping, plus the beds are the best. Your decor is very attractive. We are excited about returning next summer if we can get it together again. Thanks, Joe, Lori, Kate, Tom, Krista, Andy, John, Sue, Sarah, Dean, Pam, Greg

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Tradition at PP3

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Jan and Shelley, Our time here has been awesome! This is our first family vacation in many many years. After one day here, we decided this needed to become a family tradition. So we will definitely be back next year. The house was awesome, the walk to the beach was perfect, and the seven days was not nearly enough time. Thanks again and we are already looking forward to next year!! Jennifer and Joe, Josh, Boo, Kellie, Ryan, Bob, Elizabeth, Mike, Gregory, Shaine, Michelle

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pineapple Palms 3 is our official beach home!

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

We are already excited about returning for next summer 2013. Shelley thanks for such a beautiful place for our family to enjoy each other. You and Jan have thought of everything to make this a home away from home. My husband loved the huge tv's of course. The quality of everything was awesome. No one wants to leave. The 2 large living areas were great so we could all spread out. And the kitchen had everything we needed for our family breakfasts and dinners. Loved the waffle maker and griddle. It was so nice to have beach chairs and towels. The beach is amazing here. The kids loved the pool too! We loved the location, so close to all we needed. See you next July! Jerry

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Beautiful home!

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Our stay here was one to remember. We enjoyed the golfing, beach, and restaurants also relaxing on the balconies and by the pool. We love Benitos for the best pizza. We went to Molly Darcy's for dinner on the deck overlooking the ocean. The place was so clean and the kitchen had everything we could possibly need. We can't wait to come back. Our dog loved the long walks on the beach every morning and evening. It was such a blessing to have her with us. Thanks again for a fantastic week! Jean and John W.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved our stay at PP3.

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Shelley we want to thank you for a wonderful vacation home to enjoy our large family. Everyone loved the villa. You and Jan have thought of everything and you were so helpful if we needed anything. We loved having a juicer and crock pot. The beach was so nice. We loved that it was so close. We had fun grilling our and the pool and hot tub were a bonus. We loved the closeness of all the restaurants your told us about. This is the perfect location. My elderly parents loved to sit on the balconies. There was so much space for everyone to enjoy the villa. I just hope the week we want next summer is still available. We all agreed that this is the best place we have ever stayed. I have very high expectations but you exceeded even mine. Thanks so much for sharing this beautiful place with our family. Hope to see you next summer. Ashley

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved our stay at the villa!

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

Shelley we just loved our stay at your beautiful villa. Everyone loved it. The kitchen was awesome with the 2 refrigerators and all the extras you provide. We all agreed that we have never seen a kitchen so well stocked with everything we could want or need. We all loved the beach wagon and cart and how close the beach access was. It was so helpful taking the stuff to the beach. Since we all flew we really appreciated the beach chairs and towels and boogie boards and sand toys. Our grandchildren used all the baby items you provided. The exersaucer and baby swing was used a lot since we had 2 babies with us. We are excited to return next year. Thanks for all your help. Alice

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Family Vacation

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

We loved your place. It has everything you could possibly imagine, Very spacious. We had 11 grandchildren and 10 adults and we could all be together. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The fresh flowers were very nice that you had on the hutch. This was like a home away from home, but much larger. We got to make a lot of great memories here together, but so sad to have to go. We are glad we got to meet you and your husband. It was a pleasure. We would love to come back to your villa again. Thank you so much. Steve and Mary and Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place For Our Family Reunion

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

We had 20 family members ranging from 1-70 years old. We had all our kids, grandchildren, cousins. It was great. We had plenty of room for everyone. The crib for our grandson was awesome as well as all the other baby items we used. Shelley even brought over a jogging stroller for our daughter to use on the beach. We had a family member that is handicapped and Shelley and her husband picked up a beach wheel chair for our use during the week. They also rented us one of their personal golf carts so we could drive him around easier. The beach was beautiful here. We were close to so many nice restaurants, shopping, golfing, and other activities. We will definitely be back. Thanks Shelley and Jan for making our vacation so relaxing. Becky B.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved Our Vacation at PP3

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Thank you so much for all your generosity and hospitality. From accomodating three babies less than a year old, to picking up our beach wheel chair for us, to stopping by to say hello and see if we needed anything. The two of you helped us so much. It is rare to find such kindness and genuine good in people. We could not have asked for a more perfect and special week. This was a special reunion of family and you facilitated it beautifully! We hope to be able to do again soon! Thank you again! Sue and Tom H.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Beautiful home!

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Our stay here was one to remember. We enjoyed the golfing, beach, and restaurants also relaxing on the balconies and by the pool. We love Benitos for the best pizza. We went to Molly Darcy's for dinner on the deck overlooking the ocean. The place was so clean and the kitchen had everything we could possibly need. We can't wait to come back. Our dog loved the long walks on the beach every morning and evening. It was such a blessing to have her with us. Thanks again for a fantastic week! Jean and John W.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved Our Vacation at PP3

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Thank you so much for all your generosity and hospitality. From accomodating three babies less than a year old, to picking up our beach wheel chair for us, to stopping by to say hello and see if we needed anything. The two of you helped us so much. It is rare to find such kindness and genuine good in people. We could not have asked for a more perfect and special week. This was a special reunion of family and you facilitated it beautifully! We hope to be able to do again soon! Thank you again! Sue and Tom H.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Tradition at PP3

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Jan and Shelley, Our time here has been awesome! This is our first family vacation in many many years. After one day here, we decided this needed to become a family tradition. So we will definitely be back next year. The house was awesome, the walk to the beach was perfect, and the seven days was not nearly enough time. Thanks again and we are already looking forward to next year!! Jennifer and Joe, Josh, Boo, Kellie, Ryan, Bob, Elizabeth, Mike, Gregory, Shaine, Michelle

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for Sharing your Villa with Us!

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We all wanted to say thank you for your gracious way of providing for us everything we needed for a fantastic vacation/reunion for our family. You have made us feel so comfortable in using your wonderful home. The layout is perfect for a large group. It is so quiet for sleeping, plus the beds are the best. Your decor is very attractive. We are excited about returning next summer if we can get it together again. Thanks, Joe, Lori, Kate, Tom, Krista, Andy, John, Sue, Sarah, Dean, Pam, Greg

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our Family Vacation

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

We loved your place. It has everything you could possibly imagine, Very spacious. We had 11 grandchildren and 10 adults and we could all be together. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The fresh flowers were very nice that you had on the hutch. This was like a home away from home, but much larger. We got to make a lot of great memories here together, but so sad to have to go. We are glad we got to meet you and your husband. It was a pleasure. We would love to come back to your villa again. Thank you so much. Steve and Mary and Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a blast!

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

Thank you so much for allowing us the pleasure of staying in your home. We all had a BLAST and really enjoyed the convenience of the villa to everything. We had a wonderful vacation and the space of Pineapple Palms 3 was better than ever imagined. Rusty, Donna. Alex, Ryan, Rookie, Pebbles, and Angel.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place For Our Family Reunion

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

We had 20 family members ranging from 1-70 years old. We had all our kids, grandchildren, cousins. It was great. We had plenty of room for everyone. The crib for our grandson was awesome as well as all the other baby items we used. Shelley even brought over a jogging stroller for our daughter to use on the beach. We had a family member that is handicapped and Shelley and her husband picked up a beach wheel chair for our use during the week. They also rented us one of their personal golf carts so we could drive him around easier. The beach was beautiful here. We were close to so many nice restaurants, shopping, golfing, and other activities. We will definitely be back. Thanks Shelley and Jan for making our vacation so relaxing. Becky B.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved our stay at the villa!

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

Shelley we just loved our stay at your beautiful villa. Everyone loved it. The kitchen was awesome with the 2 refrigerators and all the extras you provide. We all agreed that we have never seen a kitchen so well stocked with everything we could want or need. We all loved the beach wagon and cart and how close the beach access was. It was so helpful taking the stuff to the beach. Since we all flew we really appreciated the beach chairs and towels and boogie boards and sand toys. Our grandchildren used all the baby items you provided. The exersaucer and baby swing was used a lot since we had 2 babies with us. We are excited to return next year. Thanks for all your help. Alice

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved our stay at PP3.

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Shelley we want to thank you for a wonderful vacation home to enjoy our large family. Everyone loved the villa. You and Jan have thought of everything and you were so helpful if we needed anything. We loved having a juicer and crock pot. The beach was so nice. We loved that it was so close. We had fun grilling our and the pool and hot tub were a bonus. We loved the closeness of all the restaurants your told us about. This is the perfect location. My elderly parents loved to sit on the balconies. There was so much space for everyone to enjoy the villa. I just hope the week we want next summer is still available. We all agreed that this is the best place we have ever stayed. I have very high expectations but you exceeded even mine. Thanks so much for sharing this beautiful place with our family. Hope to see you next summer. Ashley

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pineapple Palms 3 is our official beach home!

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

We are already excited about returning for next summer 2013. Shelley thanks for such a beautiful place for our family to enjoy each other. You and Jan have thought of everything to make this a home away from home. My husband loved the huge tv's of course. The quality of everything was awesome. No one wants to leave. The 2 large living areas were great so we could all spread out. And the kitchen had everything we needed for our family breakfasts and dinners. Loved the waffle maker and griddle. It was so nice to have beach chairs and towels. The beach is amazing here. The kids loved the pool too! We loved the location, so close to all we needed. See you next July! Jerry

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Vacation We Have Ever Had

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

We loved this villa! When we walked in it was WOW! It is huge! There was so much room for all of us (18 total). We had our 6 grandchildren with us and they had all the baby stuff we needed. The beach here is so wide and just across the street. The villa was so clean and the beds were too comfortable to describe. Shelley has thought of every detail! Our kids and grandkids all want to return next summer. We have already made reservations. We had a ball at the amusement park right on the beach just a few blocks away. We loved the grills and pool too but spent most of our time at the beach. We loved all the things that were provided so we did not have to bring all that stuff. Thanks for a great stay! Patty

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thoroughly Enjoyed Our Stay

Review submitted: September 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Shelley -

Just wanted to let you know that my family and I thoroughly enjoyed this past week. It was amazingly comfortable and just what we needed to relax and enjoy our kids, grand kids and cousins -- some of whom we haven't seen for a long time. The villa was clean and equipped with many of the items we were hoping you had for entertaining and feeding such a large group. The kitchen was very well equipped! Please thank Jan for his quick attention to detail and all of his help during our stay. Looking forward to staying again the next time we are in Myrtle Beach.

Best wishes,
Marlyn

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review