reviews for: listing #104784 - Las Vegas, Nevada House rental

Elegant vacation house only 10 min from stripe
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $135 - $165 /nt
    $850 - $950 /wk
    $2,580 - $2,880 /mth

sort by:

The place to stay in Vegas

Review submitted: May 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 6, 2013

Connie and her beautiful holiday rental home delivered on every promise made. The house is in a ideally located gated community. It is close to everywhere you want to go and yet secluded and quiet. The house is welcoming, well equipped and we used every square inch of it - garage, patio, kitchen, living room, bedrooms and bathrooms.

Connie is a pleasure to deal with too - so professional, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this rental. We came "home" every night in Vegas. Thanks Connie!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Lovely and comfortable house

Review submitted: February 11, 2013   Date of arrival: January 4, 2013

It is lovely and comfortable house. It has every stuff you need and easy access the Las Vegas strip. When we come in, we see some welcome suff. It is very warm and hospitable, especially they prepare high chair for our child. They also have Will game, so my son has a lot fun.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Best Little Deal in Vegas!

Review submitted: November 2, 2012   Date of arrival: October 24, 2012

Unbeatable! Beginning with dealing with the Owner, and ending with dealing with owner, Everything in between was excellent! Beautiful gated community, on a tree lined street the place was fantastic. Quiet, clean, a home away from home! Thank You Connie, So Much! Will Definitely contact You First whenever I come back.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Thank you for letting us share your fabulous house

Review submitted: September 30, 2012   Date of arrival: September 28, 2012

Thank you for letting us share your fabulous house. At the first step we walked into this house, we felt it was the right place that I should stay. We would like to tell you that we really enjoyed this house, it was really nice, high ceiling and bright living room with white leather sofa, comfortable beds, all brand new cookware and dinnerware in the kitchen, quiet and convenient location …… too much to say. We will recommend this house to our friends who will have vacation in Las Vegas.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Good location, comfy bed and lovely place

Review submitted: September 25, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

Room was clean, cozy ambiance, easy to access to downtown.
My husband and I had pleasant time.
We loved to swim there, feel like being massaged in water.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review