reviews for: listing #104860 - Kissimmee, Florida Townhome rental

Beautiful Town House At Old Town
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $49 - $59 /nt
    $340 - $340 /wk
    $1,200 - $1,200 /mth

sort by:

Elegant and Relaxing

Review submitted: April 24, 2013   Date of arrival: April 19, 2013

I must say that my weekend was fabulous. The townhouse was well- maintained, clean, and easy access to what was available was noted. I really liked the fact that the neighborhood was quiet and we were in walking distance to Fun Spot and Old Town. There was a lot of sight seeing as well. I really enjoyed the car show at Old Town and the kids enjoyed the mechanical bull ride, lol! I must say I have found me a new place to visit throughout the yer and ready to go back very soon. I had no problems and Mr. Simon had everything laid out. Thanks for the wonderful place!!!! I really enjoyed :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I found my winter home at Simon's

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and neat and comfortable the apartment was. I owned a motel on the beach on Cape Cod MA and know how hard it is to find help that takes pride in their standards. I stayed two full months and hope to stay three next winter. The apartment was centrally located to many attractions and family. Sorry to see it end. I will bookmark this website to make sure I book there again. The grounds were kept clean and neat also. Many maintenance men around and Ann in the office is very pleasant and helpful too. Thanks for a wonderful winter and experience.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Pleased

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

This vacation community is situated at the west end of highway 192 whitch is a couple of minutes from Disney and is also right at the end of International Drive, Fun Spot is right next door with lots to see and do there is also loads of shops and restaurants. the townhouse we stayed in was very very nice and well kept with loads of room to move about in. The pool area was great for the kids to play and us to catch some rays. Going back in summer 2012

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best stay in Orlando area

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: June 3, 2012

We stayed in Simons house this past summer. It was a perfect house for us with everything we needed. The house was well taken care of and everything worked. It is close to Disney and there was a lot of activities in walking distance. The kids loved the pool. Thanks for a great vacation in your house, we wil come back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect!,

Review submitted: January 22, 2013   Date of arrival: November 27, 2012

This condo was perfect for our family of 4. The location was close to everything, quiet, and safe. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend to others and would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great location

Review submitted: January 22, 2013   Date of arrival: December 18, 2012

Great location very close to Disney Good security and also very clean

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great deal!!!

Review submitted: January 22, 2013   Date of arrival: January 8, 2013

Really really nice..... The pool was amazing and the town house was perfect.... Very clean and very spacious. Would go again. We saw an alligator in the pond and a snapping turtle.... The kids loved it. And old town was very cool, lots to do and everything is nice and close. Great location. Very quit for being so close to old town. I just want to thank the owners for a great and easy booking of the place.... It went very smooth. And thanks for responding to my questions fast...... We will see you soon..... Love it love it love it

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best stay in Orlando area

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 13, 2011

We stayed in Simons house this past summer. It was a perfect house for us with everything we needed. The house was well taken care of and everything worked. It is close to Disney and there was a lot of activities in walking distance. The kids loved the pool. Thanks for a great vacation in your house, we wil come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect accommodation and location for our trip!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 8, 2012

This 3 bedroom townhome had everything we needed to enjoy our Disney vacation. We were able to prepare all of our meals in the large kitchen which saved a lot of money. We have 2 children and so it was great that they had their own room to wind down in after a long day at the parks which a small hotel room would never offer. The 2 full bathrooms were really handy in the morning as we got ready for the day. The location of this unit was great. It was close to all of the Disney parks and to Highway 4 which brought you to the other parks. There is a SuperTarget nearby as well which is where we picked up all of our groceries for the week. Overall it was a great time and would definitely stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect accommodation and location for our trip!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 8, 2012

This 3 bedroom townhome had everything we needed to enjoy our Disney vacation. We were able to prepare all of our meals in the large kitchen which saved a lot of money. We have 2 children and so it was great that they had their own room to wind down in after a long day at the parks which a small hotel room would never offer. The 2 full bathrooms were really handy in the morning as we got ready for the day. The location of this unit was great. It was close to all of the Disney parks and to Highway 4 which brought you to the other parks. There is a SuperTarget nearby as well which is where we picked up all of our groceries for the week. Overall it was a great time and would definitely stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Buen lugar, volveria

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: January 26, 2012

El lugar tiene buena ubicacion. Limpio y ordenado. Con gusto lo recomendaria y volveria. De regresar a orlando alquilaria esta propiedad nuevamente. Muy buen lugar.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

perfect stay

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: May 30, 2012

We had a great time in this house. The house is perfect and close to Disney and everything like restaurants, shops. The house is nice and clean and the pool is great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Stay at townhouse

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 4, 2012

Very nice, clean home! Very reasonable! Definitely would stay again! There was plenty room for my family! Each family had their own privacy! Thank you Simon !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location, Excellent Value!

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Very nice condo with an excellent location. Nice sized living areas, and large kitchen for a condo. We really enjoyed the visit. Old Town is a unique area to check out, within walking distance. It is a excellent value for a great stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

FAB, FAB, FAB TOWNHOUSE

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 13, 2012

had a great time in orlando, stayed in a few different places and loved this location. all our family enjoyed the holiday and the townhouse was absolutely brill!!! would definately recommend

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review