reviews for: listing #10547 - Rehoboth Beach, Delaware House rental

36 Person Family Reunion Headquarters
  • bedrooms  11
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  10½
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Downtown Rehoboth
  • sleeps  35
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $3,400 - $17,500 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun Vacation

Review submitted: November 7, 2012   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

A fun vaction, beautiful house.

B. Edinger

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Winston Family Reunion

Review submitted: November 7, 2012   Date of arrival: September 20, 2012

Our first Sea Voice reunion was in 2002. Now, 10 years later, our 3 senior members are no longer with us. So we first cousins are carrying on the family tradition. We had perfect weather and enjoyed the new updated Sea Voice so much. We hope to come again soon...before another 10 years. Thank you all!

The Winston Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Reunion

Review submitted: November 7, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

We have a Lewis family reunion every 4 years. Usually we go further south but i convinced everyone to take a leap of faith and try Delaware. A good time was had by all. We were able to accommodate family from as far east as Sussex England and as far west as Los Angeles, CA. The common area gave us ample space to socialize and the bedrooms a quiet respite for down time. The kitchen, "Michelle's dream kitchen" was terrifically stocked. We were not in need of anything. Tim was quickly responsive when we hit a couple speed bumps during the first days and we all appreciated it. BEST VACATION EVER!!

The Lewis Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Just Great

Review submitted: November 7, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Great House, Great Location, Great Times!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Details

Review submitted: September 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

July 17, 2010
This was our first stay at the Sea Voice and it was wonderful! My uncle rents a beach house every two years for the whole family and this was the best. It easily accommodated all 20 of us. The kitchen is so well stocked with cookware and dinnerware. Everything was of superb quality including the bed coverings and furnishings. Thank you for all of the beautiful details and care that was put into this house. We had a great time. The Kirk, Leyton, Avnante, and Hunt Families

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Annual Family Reunion - This Place was Perfect!

Review submitted: September 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

July 10, 2010
We just finished our annual family reunion and this was our first year spending it at Rehoboth Beach. This place was perfect! We had 27 people and all were accommodated easily. We has a perfect week, weather-wise too! Thanks so much for such a great place! The Hogan Family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Big House

Review submitted: September 16, 2010   Date of arrival: September 16, 2009

For 16 years I “summered” in Rehoboth with my siblings, my cousins, my parents, my aunts & my uncles. That ended in 1968. Now, 40+ years later, siblings, cousins and each of their families re-visited our magical years long past in Rehoboth. What a terrific week we had, thanks to the Sea Voice! It is the “Perfect Location” – 30 of us here in what the kids came to call “The Big House” and 17 of us elsewhere – Sea Voice was the perfect center. Thank you, Tim (+company) for a great, great place and opportunity to re-live our childhood – and show our kids the spirit that is Rehoboth Beach!!
Jim Y. – Chicago

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: September 16, 2010   Date of arrival: January 27, 2010

Jan 27, 2010
We had a great time in the house for our 50th Anniversary. We will have many fond memories of our weekend here with our family (4 children, 8 grandchildren) and other friends. Our grandchildren did the plunge in the ocean – it was great. Thank you for the use of this beautiful house.
Roger, Barbara, Whitney and Family

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review