reviews for: listing #105611 - Park City, Utah Condo rental

Christmas Deal!! Walk to Park City Ski Resort & Main St!!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Lift Line
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $120 - $450 /nt
    $700 - $3,100 /wk
    $1,500 - $7,000 /mth

sort by:

Close to resort, excellent condition, great value

Review submitted: March 17, 2014   Date of arrival: March 9, 2014

We stayed here over spring break with our two young kids. We've been to PCMR 3 times and stayed at different locations each time. This was our favorite - for the cost and the closeness and the quality, it can't be beat. We had everything we needed in the kitchen, plenty of space to spread out, games to play and a short walk to the resort was handled by everyone in our group just fine. We took advantage of the hot tub which was never crowded and also enjoyed the park nearby and the ping-pong table in the community room. Thanks for a great spot to stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great condo, great location, great owner

Review submitted: February 11, 2014   Date of arrival: February 5, 2014

We had a great time at this condo, which is really spacious and well located just two blocks from Park City Mountain. It comes with covered parking which was key during our stay because of how much snow the mountains received. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to stay close to the mountain, with all the creature comforts of home. The owner is super nice/responsive and was able to accommodate our early arrival and late departure requests.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Winter Wonderland

Review submitted: February 6, 2014   Date of arrival: January 2, 2014

Just perfect!! It was our first ski trip and was as smooth as could go. Location: perfect. Was at first concerned outside looked old. However, it was great, one block walk to ski area. Bus in front to get grocieries and go to town. We even walked back one evening after dinner. Shuttle worked for other things. We had a fire every day and my husband and I relaxed while the teanagers skied til dark! Condo was also perfect. Inside was a pretty green color, all updated, great fireplace. We cooked most meals in. Cant wait to go again, maybe in a different season and will stay here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fantastic condo at a great price!

Review submitted: December 18, 2013   Date of arrival: December 13, 2013

This place has got it all! Underground parking, great location and very clean. Having your own covered parking spot is extremely convenient. The FREE shuttle stop is literally right in front of the building! I traveled several times from the condo to Main St. and this made it very easy. Main St. is actually close enough to walk so taking the bus really isn't necessary. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed to stay home and cook for yourself. The neighbors were quiet and did not keep us awake at night (unlike some other condo buildings). Next time I'm in Park City I'll definitely be staying here again. The owner Rob is very easy to work with and made sure our stay was comfortable.

Highly Recommended!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect for a group stay

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: January 17, 2013

This was an ideal location and lay out for our trip to Sundance on business. Very close to shuttle stop, Main street, etc. The big living room space, comfortable couches and 3-bed room made it easy to sleep 7 people on our busiest days. Also, it was nice and quiet and the lay out allowed for privacy. We were pleasantly surprised to find it more spacious than we thought. Kitchen was well equipped, condo was very clean, the owner was a pleasure to work with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a great time in this clean condo

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: March 24, 2012

My stay here was excellent. The condo was clean and had everything we needed to make our own dinners, enjoy the HUGE hot tub, and walk to the mountain and the night life. Parking was underneath the building and getting snow gear up two flights of stairs is a bit of work but having the car in the garage was a huge plus when the heavy snow came in. Also the proximity to the mountain was unbeatable - we could walk to park city resort and the shuttle stop for all the other mountains was right in front of the condo. Thanks for the great times.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great place in Park City!

Review submitted: November 13, 2012   Date of arrival: March 2, 2012

I have stayed here several times since 2010, among other places in Park City. This is my favorite. This unit is wonderful; very well laid out and with nice furnishings. The complex has a game room and a great hot tub. The location is great - you can go literally across the street to PCMR! There is also a (free) bus stop right there if you want to get to any of the other PC resorts. All that with a very competitive price. Highly recommended.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Excellent accomodations steps away from Park City Ski Resort

Review submitted: November 12, 2012   Date of arrival: February 24, 2012

My friends and I stayed at this rental property twice during the 2011/2012 ski season and were very impressed by the accomodations. The property is only a block away from Party City Ski Resort and next to a bus station that gets you to Canyons very quickly. We also enjoyed the proximity to the downtown area for shopping, restaurants, and nightlife - just a short walk away. The hot tub is very large, fits up 10-20 people, and very nice. Ski conditions obviously the best in the country... Highly recommended!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review