reviews for: listing #10583 - Kissimmee, Florida Villa rental

Sunny vacation home on premier conservation lot
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $135 - $170 /nt
    $835 - $1,180 /wk
    $2,500 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Very enjoyable ......

Review submitted: January 11, 2013   Date of arrival: July 17, 2012

"very enjoyable villa with fantastic access to Disney”

We stayed in Villa Londra from the 17th-31st July 2012. After a 9 hr flight it was great that the villa was only 20 minutes from the airport and also only 20 minutes from the Disney parks. The Villa itself was very spacious with all the mod cons. We really enjoyed the pool area as did the kids, and of course the privacy of the villa.

I would recommend any family to stay at this villa, and save yourselves trawling through the hundreds of villas on offer. First class!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Place For An Orlando Vacation

Review submitted: January 11, 2013   Date of arrival: August 3, 2012

If you are looking for a great place to relax, laze by the pool and soak up the sun or if you want a base close to the parks or outlets then Villa Londra is definately the place for you.

The villa is furnished to a very high standard and is really fantastic value for money. This was a return trip for us and we enjoyed it every bit as much as we have before - without doubt we'll be back for more rest & relaxation soon.

5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

“Spectacular” 5 of 5 stars

Review submitted: January 11, 2013   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

We stayed at Villa Londra from 15 - 29th September 2012 we opened the front door and our words were Wow. It was out of this world all the bedrooms were beautiful and the owners had thought of everything the children had ps2 in there rooms. and Wii in front lounge as well as a garage catering for children in mind as well as a laundry area. The kitchen was well equipped and the pool was so inviting after the long journey. This villa is highly recommended for all families and close to all amenities or even to just sit by the pool and watch the birds, butterflies as well as a squirrel that visited or the little fawn. We will certainly stay here again. Gary & Pauline and family

5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic

Review submitted: November 16, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2011

Hello Jan,

Steve and I would like to say thank you for the stay in your lovely home.

Your villa has a fantastic location and is very well equppied. The pool and games room made our stay very pleasurable.

All in all our trip was fantastic, we arrived back yesterday and are both back in work today - so back to reality!

We would highly recommend your villa in the future.

Steve and I also hope to return to Florida in ther next couple of years with Steves family and your villa would be our first choice.

Kind regards
Gerry

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pre-Christmas Stay

Review submitted: February 27, 2010   Date of arrival: December 8, 2009

Stayed at Villa Londra from 8-12-09 to 17-12-09 and had a fantastic time ..Beautiful house, decor is really nice and there is everything you could possibly need supplied by the owners... Pool was lovely, nice and warm for December..Great location ...I will definitely be going back again, sometime soon I hope ....

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Otters and turtles ....

Review submitted: February 7, 2010   Date of arrival: October 28, 2009

Saw otters and turtles in the swamp at the bottom of the garden! The villa is lovely, the pool thoroughly enjoyed by all the kids. Fab holiday had by all.
Alison Pritchard and family, West Sussex

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great stay .....

Review submitted: February 7, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2009

We had a great stay, lots of fun. Great villa - we'll be back!
Ken, Stef, Pat, Sam & Justin Spano, Atlanta, Georgia

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Don't wanna leave!!

Review submitted: February 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 23, 2009

Don't wanna leave!! We like so much the pool's privacy and the beautiful tropical planters. We had a fabulous holiday in this place! The villa is perfectly situated for all the parks and shopping outlets too. We'll be back!!
Phillipe, Rachel, Albert, Valentin, Melanie & Juliette De Beir, Belgium

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely villa ... perfect for our needs!

Review submitted: February 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 6, 2009

Lovely villa - perfect for all our needs. Location is perfect too! Great place!! The water's warm, the sun shines and there's lots to do. Great local shops and super restaurants. It's a kick !!
Suter family, Switzerland

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable villa and good management

Review submitted: February 7, 2010   Date of arrival: May 22, 2009

Enjoyed our stay in your comfortable villa. Patti checked on us regularly which was kind. The birds at the back of the house were wonderful to watch and listen to. Thank you.
Derek, Carol, Matthew & Hannah Cheetham, Nottinghamshire

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review