reviews for: listing #105883 - Lahaina, Hawaii House rental

A Deluxe Short-term Rental Beach House 'The Jewel Of Baby Be
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $395 - $495 /nt

sort by:

Great vacation!

Review submitted: May 18, 2014   Date of arrival: May 13, 2014

Just wrapped up our week here. Loved the location. Walked to and from Lahaina downtown. 2 minute walk to beautiful sunsets on beach every evening. Very comfortable beds. Well appointed house. Friendly, local neighbors. We are sad to leave. :-(

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect for families with young kids

Review submitted: April 29, 2014   Date of arrival: April 12, 2014

Nice location in a quiet residential area, but close to amenities. My two young kids (3 and 7) absolutely loved the private pool and the nearby baby beach was great for them. The house had everything we needed and we really enjoyed our stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing and restful stay at this beautiful home.

Review submitted: February 16, 2014   Date of arrival: January 10, 2014

Charming, quiet, and comfortable home. Very relaxing stay, short walk to the beach. Outdoor shower was wonderful! Very accurate description. Would recommend to anyone! Enjoyed dinner at Mala and Honu, saw sunrise at Haleakala with a fun bike ride down, great snorkeling at Lana'i. Great trip, hope to return next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home away from Home!

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: February 13, 2012

Thanks for having a 'home' away from home. We would love to return here next winter!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for our Family

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 13, 2012

This charming home with pool, spa, and amenities was perfect for our family. Hope to return here VERY SOON

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely House!

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 20, 2012

Thank you so much--you have a lovely house! We will recommend it to all our friends!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our 8th Visit

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 4, 2012

Another wonderful vacation here on Lahilahi Place. This marks our 8th Year of family vacations spent at this house.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We so enjoyed your home!

Review submitted: November 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 12, 2012

We so enjoyed your home, pool and spa, after a day at the beach!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review