reviews for: listing #106123 - Deer Valley, Utah Condo rental

Arrowleaf 4 Ski-In/Out at Deer Valley
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Arrowleaf
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $495 - $2,395 /nt

sort by:

5-Star...everyone loved it.

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

We stayed in the Empire Pass Arrowleaf residence. It overlooks the bottom of Silver Buck on the Silver Strike lift. Ski-In Ski-Out all day long was a 5 star.
The residence has the best appliances & electronics and is beautifully decorated. Our concierge was there when needed. I would totally enthusiastically recommend this residence if it fits your budget. Sunday lunch we had all of our friends who were at Deer Valley with us over for sandwiches, football & beverages; Everyone loved it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

I love this condo!

Review submitted: November 13, 2012   Date of arrival: February 3, 2012

ArrowleafB 212 is located in the upper mountain area of Empire Pass, Deer Valley. It’s amazing ski-in ski-out locations makes it perfect. I have looked for a long time for a special 3 bedroom condo that is as well-appointed, immaculate and comfortable condo for my friends and I. Every year my girlfriends all get together to go skiing in Deer Valley and they are not easy to please. We have rented other condo’s and homes in different areas of Deer Valley that are ski-in ski-out but they were just ok. Yet, after staying at this condo in the Arrowleaf B building, we all agree we will not stay anywhere else. It’s all about location, convenience and quality and this condo has it all. I actually hesitated for a moment about writing this review because of how much I love this condo and always want it to be available for when we decide to go back to Deer Valley. But I have reconsidered so that all of you reading this can truly know what you’re missing. I guarantee once you stay here you won’t want to go anywhere else. We love that all the rooms have mountain views and that every room has their own flat screen TV’s with apple tv’s, netflix streaming, includes all cable TV channels, DVD players. Plus lots of extra special welcoming perks that offers even more hospitality at no additional cost.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

We'll Be Back!!!

Review submitted: November 13, 2012   Date of arrival: August 20, 2012

My husband and I spent 4 glorious days in this beautifully decorated, lovely comfortable unit. Fantastic to have several hiking trails to get to just outside the door. We could walk to town in less than 20 minutes on hop on Dial-a-ride. If we just wanted to eat in the kitchen it has top of the line appliances that make that gourmet breakfast lunch or dinner possible. The rooms have very comfortable furnishings and all the every window in the unit has beautiful views. We loved lying in bed looking at the leaves blowing in the wind, oh so serene and relaxing. We were there right as the leaves began to change and gorgeous is the first thing that came to our minds. We will be back!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

The location of your condo was a perfect choice!

Review submitted: November 13, 2012   Date of arrival: December 27, 2011

Thank you so very much for the opportunity to rent your beautiful Condo at Arrowleaf. It was wonderful being there right after Christmas and through to New years last year 2011/2012. Our daughter, who is 15 learned how to ski for the first time and Deer Valley and the location of your condo was the most perfect choice. The ski run is right out side your condo so she was able to go to her lesson, then ski back with the instructor! Also, I thought it was fantastic that there is a ski lift outside your condo as well, so she could just easily hop on the lift and get any where she liked to do more skiing! It was brilliant and so accessible!!!! We also liked how warm and cozy your place is. It was like a home away from home. There are also so many winter activities that we loved to do when we were there and so easy to get to from your condo! Our family liked it so much, that we came back once again, and re-rented your unit in July of 2012 to experience the Summer months and activities and it was just as wonderful and fun! We love this unit and will continue to re-rent for our next trip to Deer Valley.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location for Summer and Winter

Review submitted: November 13, 2012   Date of arrival: January 6, 2012

Hi, My name is Debby and I am from Tarzana, California. This was my first trip to Deer Valley and I stayed at this condo in January 2011 and loved it so much that I came back in August 2011. I am a beginner skier and appreciated the fact that I could put on my gear and walk outside and ski directly to the lift. The condo is total luxury with three spacious bedrooms and a great room that opens up to a fully stocked kitchen. The location was tremendous and from the balcony and every window of the condo I could see the amazing mountains, ski lift and blue sky that seemed to go on forever. The summer trip was just as amazing. Hiking and biking is right outside your door. And fly fishing is just minutes away. I highly recommend this condo if you want to stay in Deer Valley. I know I will be back really soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review