reviews for: listing #106496 - Lincoln, New Hampshire Townhome rental

Village of Loon Family Resort getaway
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Village of Loon Mountain
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $190 - $190 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We had such a great weekend! The place was great!

Review submitted: March 3, 2014   Date of arrival: February 27, 2014

We had such a great weekend! The place was great!!! We loved it! I have already recommended it to two other people.

Just a couple quick things . . .

We couldn't get the fireplace to work, but I think the batteries were dead in the remote. I meant to pick some up, but kept forgetting! (Not a big deal anyway!)
Also, I couldn't find the white laundry basket so we just left the sheets on the floors of the respective rooms.

Other than that everything was perfect! There a few bags of ice in the freezer that we left. Just wanted to let you know that they are new and haven't been sitting there!

We will definitely be interested in renting again in the future! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hi Diane we had a great time

Review submitted: February 24, 2014   Date of arrival: February 18, 2014

Hi Diane we had a great time.
The ice castle was great and the ski conditions were awesome.
Thanks, Erik

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Ski Townhouse

Review submitted: February 20, 2014   Date of arrival: February 15, 2014

We stayed here to ski during the Massachusetts February School Vacation the townhouse could not of been better!!! There was tons of room for us and all our stuff with room to spare. the health club was great with 2 indoor swimming pools and 3 indoor hot tubs and 1 outside hot tub that was perfect after a day of skiing. the free shuttle bus to take us to Loon Mountain picked us up right outside our door and dropped us off at the same location. Diane was great to deal with and was ALWAYS available to answer any questions or concerns.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Diane- Great place

Review submitted: February 16, 2014   Date of arrival: February 12, 2014

Diane had a blast- great place... Left place in good shape. Want to come back next year... When shall we touch base to book time?
Joe

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for a nice stay at your place

Review submitted: December 2, 2013   Date of arrival: November 29, 2013

Hi diane,

Thank you for a nice stay at your place, we left about 30 minutes ago. We vacuumed, pulled off all of the sheets except first floor queen bed as we didnt use and left the keys outside hanging on the light box. We had a great time!!!
Laurie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time!

Review submitted: October 15, 2013   Date of arrival: October 11, 2013

Hi Diane,

We had a great time! My legs are still aching from all the hiking we did.
Everything was perfect at the townhouse. I didn't see a white basket, but we stripped the beds that were slept in and left the sheets in front of the washing machine. The whole place was vacuumed too. Look forward to renting from you again in the future!

Thanks again,

Kerri

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

great time

Review submitted: September 8, 2013   Date of arrival: August 30, 2013

hi diane like always we have awesome time this weekend thanks again the property always clean and shine god bless you you and your family !!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We thoroughly enjoyed New Hampshire!

Review submitted: August 24, 2013   Date of arrival: August 19, 2013

Hi Diane,

We thoroughly enjoyed New Hampshire! The condo was fantastic- the main living area was so comfortable and I loved that the kitchen had every tool and dish needed to truly cook. Kids wanted to be in the pools every second! Great amenities.

I did my best to leave everything as we found it. Got most of the sheets washed- on the DR table is one clean load and the others were in the machine. Thank you again for making this happen so last minute. What a great way for us to end the summer!

Wishing you a seamless back to school transition and a beautiful fall.

Best,

Wendy

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Town House rental in Lincoln NH.

Review submitted: August 2, 2013   Date of arrival: July 26, 2013

This is a great getaway home for a family or a bunch of friends. Our Family of 5 had a wonderful time! Property is very well kept and spacious everyone was very comfortable and happy. We enjoyed the use of the pools/spas and fitness center. The community is beautiful and very family orientated. There are plenty of activities in the surrounding area to keep you busy and having a great time. Our family really enjoyed Clarks Trading Post and the fabulous Pemi valley moose tours as well as some free hiking in the area to beautiful water falls. My children were also very happy to find out that WiFi was available in the townhouse.
My only recommendation would be to let people know u cant find the townhouse from the road as you can only see the roof and not the number. Although all took was a quick phone call to Diane to rectify that.

Thank You Diane,
My family would highly recommend your townhouse and will be renting again in the future!!!

Thanks Again
Mark + Andrea

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Mark and Andrea,
I am so happy you and your family had a great time. The area is amazing and happy you got to do lots of fun things. I will change the confirmation letter and directions so its more clear to find.

Thanks again for renting!
Diane

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time here

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 11, 2013

Diane,
We had an awesome time. What a great area Lincoln is. Came here as a kid and we will be back next year longer. Thank you for your hospitality.
Mark

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hi Diane

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2013

Dianne,
Thank you very much for letting us use your home in Lincoln. My friends rent here often and now I know why. Thank you again
Jose

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you Diane everything was great

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 22, 2013

Hi Diane,

We had a great time this week. The townhouse was perfect for our family.

Karen

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great week for our family

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 15, 2013

Hi Diane,

We had a great time this week. The townhouse was perfect for our family.

Thanks again!
Linda

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hi Diane

Review submitted: June 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 21, 2013

Hi Diane,

Hi Diane,
We had a blast!!! Everything at the townhouse was perfect! Thank you!! The propane tank for the grill was empty when we got there, but we filled it up down the road!

It was actually cool in the townhouse, believe it or not!! Very very comfortable.

Have a great summer!

Kel

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review