reviews for: listing #106514 - Panama City Beach, Florida House rental

Summer $182/Nt. Early Bookings 2014! Gulf front
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $115 - $215 /nt
    $899 - $1,500 /wk
    $1,500 - $1,650 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back!

Review submitted: June 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 10, 2013

Thank you so much for a wonderful time at your place! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! We will definitely be back again :-)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful place to relax

Review submitted: June 9, 2013   Date of arrival: May 28, 2013

We stayed here last year and loved it so much we came back to the same unit! It is clean and very comfortable! It is quiet and peaceful! We have 2 kids and did not want the wild party scene that is the norm at other places down the road. This place is close enough to be convenient to whatever you need but far enough away that you don't have to shield your children from R-rated beach scenes! The property owner and the manager are both extremely nice and helpful! We will continue to come to this place in the future and we HIGHLY recommend it to others!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Exactly what was advertised!!

Review submitted: March 14, 2013   Date of arrival: March 7, 2013

We will return to the Shores. This townhome was just what we wanted for a few days at the beach (except for the March cooler weather) with the kids!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed our stay and will return!

Review submitted: October 28, 2012   Date of arrival: October 10, 2012

Thanks again for everything. It was a relaxing vacation that was much needed and we will be back next year.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Budget Friendly & On The Beach!!

Review submitted: October 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 9, 2012

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at the beach! Having just moved to IL., my wife and I wanted to get away from the rainy-cold weather and find a budget friendly beach front getaway. We were very happy here and can't wait to return!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review