reviews for: listing #106630 - Sarasota, Florida Villa rental

Gorgeous lake view - luxurious, new golf-course villa
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Venetian Golf and River Club
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,200 - $3,700 /mth

sort by:

lovely home

Review submitted: May 3, 2014   Date of arrival: April 9, 2014

We emjoyed every day in this beautiful house. We had a beautiful view to the lake. The house is bright and clean. Yes we felt like being at home. We definetely will come back.

Owners response: We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation so much and try hard to keep our home in the best shape. Looking forward to your next booking!
Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place at the water!

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2014

My compliments to you on your fine choice of accommodation. I particularly enjoyed the 10’ ceilings and the open concept in the main living area. This leads to a feeling of a very soothing lifestyle and environment which is so appropriate for a southern home. The water activity and views are priceless.
(Recall that I build and design custom homes)

Space, size, openings, lanai, and exposure of your home are all fantastic. Your decorating is spot on as are the furnishings.
I never once touched the AC-thermostat, so the insulation works fine.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed every day!

Review submitted: January 15, 2014   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

We come to the US since 1987. This year we had one of the best times. Your house is one of the best we ever stayed in!
The River Club is fantastic.
We loved being here, it will not be the last time.
Thank you both.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything is just so peaceful!

Review submitted: January 15, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

Your home has made us feel so comfortable - it´s like a second home. We love the special attention in your decorating; it´s just beautiful.
Our favorite time is early in the morning when we are sitting in the lanai. The egrets, cranes an cormorants are dancing over the water and we feel fortunate to be a witness to this event.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review