reviews for: listing #106723 - Estes Park, Colorado House rental

NO Nightly Minimums! 3 Bedroom-Hot Tub-Close to Town
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $249 /nt
    $1,100 - $1,500 /wk

sort by:

Wedding trip to Estes Park

Review submitted: August 28, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2013

Went for a family wedding 6 of us stayed at the house. Me, my daughter, son and daughter in -law , my sister and her son. Everything was great we didn't have much time to spend at the house but would do again.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect family place

Review submitted: July 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2013

This is a wonderful rental for families. There was plenty of space for everyone, including children. The kitchen is well supplied with dishes and cookware and a large refrigerator gives ample room for food. The location is great. An updated downstairs bathroom with the sink separate from the stool and shower was a lifesaver as we tried to get seven people ready to go somewhere.
Brooke is easy to work with. When we encountered a window problem she responded right away. She genuinely wants her guests to have a great experience.
We hope to come again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

July 4 get away

Review submitted: July 16, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

Very nice place to stay. We were able to see the fireworks from the deck of the house which was great. We would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cabin Stay

Review submitted: June 17, 2013   Date of arrival: May 29, 2013

We completely enjoyed our stay! It was easy access to all of Estes Park and close to the entrance of Rocky Mountain National Park. Everything that we needed was provided for us and then some. The cabin was clean and tidy. There was plenty of room for us to relax and enjoy our visit.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review