reviews for: listing #106825 - Siesta Key, Florida Studio rental

Great Deals on Siesta Key
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Crescent Beach
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $80 - $135 /nt
    $620 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

Everything I Expected and MORE!

Review submitted: December 23, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2013

Thank you for the great vacation. Your condo had everything we needed for the vacation. Your condo has a great location. I am looking forward to booking our next vacation with you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best Time

Review submitted: December 23, 2013   Date of arrival: December 18, 2013

We had the best time at Siesta Key. Everything was perfect! This studio is beautiful, comfortable and cozy. The beach is gorgeous and the pool fantastic. You are close to shopping and restaurants. We hope to return next year! Thanks for the wonderful trip!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Relaxing Condo

Review submitted: January 17, 2013   Date of arrival: January 1, 2013

My words cant describe how relaxing this condo, and beautiful powdery white sands on Siesta Beach. The bedding was very comfortable and clean. Cant wait to revisit you next year.

Recommended for: tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Location

Review submitted: January 17, 2013   Date of arrival: December 31, 2012

The condo was in a perfect location to things to do. We were close to places to eat, shop and rent bikes. The condo was well decorated and clean. Loved the pool.

Recommended for: sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cute Studio

Review submitted: November 29, 2012   Date of arrival: November 23, 2012

We decided to go to the beach last minute and love the beach. The sand was like sugar,so soft and white. We enjoyed the heated pool since the gulf was a little too cold. We saw dolphins on the beach. The condo was nicely decorated and had dvds, cooking supplies,beach chairs and even a beach cart for us to use.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for stay

Review submitted: November 27, 2012   Date of arrival: November 9, 2012

We spent a wonderful vacation in your studio, thank you very much. The place is nice and clean, I believe freshly renovated and well equipped. Everything we left according to your instructions. The beach chairs and umbrelas we placed back in that storage under stairs.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Pool!!!

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

I stayed her in Septemember 2012 and enjoyed the condo. It was newly updated and very clean. This is the best deal on Siesta

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love the area!!! Studio was perfect!!!

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

Just a quick note on how nice the studio on siesta key was. My wife and I decided to take advantage of the 3 night special. The price was very reasonable comparing to other studios in the area. The website was very easy to book online and see pictures of the area. The pictures do not do it justice. If you are looking for a place to stay that has many extras including beach chairs and towels. We will return. Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Stay

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

what a great weekend we had at the beach. the condo was really nice. it was very clean and well equipped. The ocean was really beautiful n so was the pristine white sand. I can't say enough good things about where we stayed. I will recommend this place to all of my friends and family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 7, 2012

My wife and I really enjoyed staying at this property in Siesta Key. The place was really clean and well put together. Great location!! The pool was really nice and not busy at all. The beach was awesome, the sand was white and fine, nicest sand I have ever seen. My wife and I will be back. Thanks for a great stay

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Close to everything

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

The condo was nice and clean. I was able to book my stay online and see a website with more pictures and information about how close the condo was to the beach. I would recommend this condo to anyone who wants to be close to dining, beach, pool and bars.

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing !!!

Review submitted: November 7, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2012

This was a very nice property on the beach side with everything nearby we will definitely be back in the future. This unit is right near the beach and the pool wich made our stay even more comfortable. I would recommend this unit to anyone you will have a great time.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for adding a comment to my page. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review