reviews for: listing #107518 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

SeaWatch - 2BR/2BA - 6 Pools, 10 hot tubs, 2 lazy rivers!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Seawatch Plantation
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $85 - $340 /nt
    $700 - $1,900 /wk
    $1,150 - $1,150 /mth

sort by:

great place

Review submitted: June 10, 2014   Date of arrival: May 31, 2014

Great location! Pools were great! Walmart is around the corner. Tanger Outlets were around the corner & had great deals! Need a car to get around would stay here again. Boardwalk was riff raff.Broadway at the beach was fabulous.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Birthday Celebration

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

We had fun celebrating Team Slagle's birthday's at your condo. It was a great place for our family to gather and celebrate.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Winter

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

Thank you for letting us spend the last 3 months at your beautiful condo. Hope to see you next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanksgiving

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 26, 2011

Chris and Krista-
Thank you for renting your condo! We had a great time. The kids loved everything about it. I have a feeling we've started a new tradition. I know you know how blessed you are to have this place and we are blessed to have friends with such a great place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Third time this year!

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: October 24, 2011

Thomas Family-
We have determined that since we visit more than anyone else your condo should be named T2 for Thomas & Trivette! Didn't think you'd go for that but just had to give it a shot. Once again had a wonderful time... and no rain this time. New paint looks really good, especially love the master bath color. Can't wait for the next trip down.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect ending to our summer

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

Thomas Family-
We enjoyed another perfect week at Myrtle Beach and thank you for giving us the opportunity to do so. Your place is so perfect I am sad to leave. This was the perfect ending to our summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sad to Leave

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 26, 2011

Thomas Family-
Our stay here was awesome! We are so sorry we have to leave. Your condo is beautiful!
Not even hurrican Irene spoiled our vacation! Just one day of rain.
Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

Thomas Family,
How sad we are to have to leave your "slice of heaven"!
We had an absolutely delightful vacation, the sun, the ocean, and your amazing home were perfect! Thanks for the hospitality!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Here again

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

Okay Guys, two months later and maybe we've found it. Nothing near as fancy as your place but the perfect getaway for us. Enjoyed our visit again in your beautiful condo... even with the rain on Saturday!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Visit

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

We enjoyed our visit to your lovely condo. A great time was had by all. You are so lucky to have this place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 5, 2011

Thomas Family-
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your lovely condo. It is absolutely beautiful and the view is awesome! Just staying here makes us that more motivated to find our own little piece of paradise!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2011

Had a great time for my first visit here! Great place! Love it! Will be back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review