reviews for: listing #107628 - Peoria, Arizona House rental

Beautiful Home with a Fabulous Lake View
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Harbor Island
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $300 /nt
    $1,575 - $2,100 /wk
    $4,500 - $5,500 /mth

sort by:

Wedding In Phoenix

Review submitted: March 25, 2013   Date of arrival: March 14, 2013

This was the perfect house for our family to get together for my daughters wedding. we were all able to have our own room & had plenty of space. the lake view was the best in the evening. James was the perfect host & we look forward to using his property again. This house is located close to everything in the west valley. I loved the ease of getting in & out. Thanks again James you made our stay a great one.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Beautiful home perfect for Spring Training

Review submitted: March 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 6, 2013

This beautiful home is perfect for Spring Training. It is within minutes of Peoria Sports Complex and Surprise Stadium, and a short drive from Camelback Ranch and Goodyear Stadium. The house is very close to the 101 freeway, so all the other numerous parks in the area are within a 30minute drive. This property was absolutely amazing. Very clean and comfortable. The patio is right on the lake so at night you can enjoy your dinner or drinks relaxing and watching the birds and boats go by. If you don't want to stay in to cook, Bell Road has every restaurant you can think of within 5 miles. Also lots of shopping if you are so inclined. You are also minutes away from the new Tangers Outlet mall. The owner, James, was wonderful to work with. He was always available for any questions I had and very accommodating. He helped make our stay in Peoria very enjoyable. We will definitely rent this property again. Thanks.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Perfect for Spring Training Baseball!!

Review submitted: March 12, 2013   Date of arrival: March 6, 2013

This home is beautiful and perfect for Spring Training. Extremely close to Peoria and Surprise baseball stadiums, and a short drive to Glendale and Camelback Ranch stadiums. Freeway very close if you chose to check out the other numerous parks in the greater Phoenix area. I can't say enough about how beautiful this home is. The lake is right out the back door. You can sit at the table on the patio and watch the sun set, barbeque, and just totally relax. Home is extremely clean and comfortable. James is so easy to work with. He was available at all times for any questions and was extremely accomodating. We will definitely come back and stay. I highly recommend you do the same.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

A beautiful house in a great location at the lake

Review submitted: March 4, 2013   Date of arrival: February 12, 2013

A beautiful house in a great location at the lake. Everything was very very clean and tidy. Contact with the owner was easy, all questions were answered quickly and he was always reachable by phone and very helpful. The deposit was 3 days after our return at my account. The location is ideal for golfers, there are many great golf courses nearby. A large shopping center and many restaurants are located at Bell Rd. With its 4 bedrooms, the house is also suitable for more people. We are coming back. Thank you James.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Ein tolles Haus in einer super Lage

Review submitted: March 4, 2013   Date of arrival: February 12, 2013

Ein wunderschönes Haus in einer tollen Lage am See. Alles war sehr sehr sauber und ordentlich. Der Kontakt zum Vermieter war problemlos, alle Fragen wurden schnell beantwortet und er war jederzeit telefonisch erreichbar und sehr hilfsbereit. Die Kaution war 3 Tage nach unserer Rückkehr schon wieder unserem Konto gutgeschrieben. Die Lage ist für Golfer ideal, es gibt viele tolle Golfplätze in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ein großes Shopping-Center und viele Restaurants sind direkt an der Bell Rd. Mit seinen 4 Schlafzimmern ist das Haus auch für mehrere Personen gut geeignet. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder. Vielen Dank James.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review