reviews for: listing #10852 - New Smyrna Beach, Florida Condo rental

Three Balcony Corner Unit w/In-Unit WiFi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Walk
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $225 /nt
    $650 - $850 /wk
    $1,500 - $2,400 /mth

sort by:

Bon rapport qualité/ prix

Review submitted: April 23, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2010

Le condo est en excellent état. Rien ne manque. Nous y avons passé 2 mois et c'est le calme total. Le complexe y compris les installations de piscine sont très propres et bien aménagé. Beaux aménagements paysagers. La piscine est chauffée même en décembre et janvier de même que le spa à 103 degrés. Nous avons utilisé les BBQ qui étaient presque neufs.
Idéal pour ceux qui veulent marcher longtemps le long de la mer. C'est à 5 minutes de marche de la mer. Besoin d'avoir une automobile pour se rendre faire nos petites commissions à l'épicerie ou pour aller magasiner.
Nous avons tellement aimé que nous y retournons en novembre prochain.

Merci Laura !

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great place to stay with a family

Review submitted: July 21, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

Just wanted to let you know that the condo was far better than i expected. It is a lot larger than i expected and had everything that we needed for a great vacation. It was the perfect spot to go on vacation with small kids as it is far enough from all the bars and noise. Beach is less than five minute walk and haveing an indoor place to put car was an added bonus. Several family members stopped by while we were there and i think that they all will be in contact about renting this great condo. PS. you may want to consider putting different curtains in the bedroom with the double bed as it is kinda bright early in the morning.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

summer 2010

Review submitted: July 2, 2010   Date of arrival: June 28, 2010

i wanted you to know what a beautiful condo you have. my family visited from tennessee and really enjoyed themselves.We loved everything about the condo including the amenities. We had beautiful weather and the beach was fabulous. hope we can do this again next year. Thank you.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Can't Wait to Come Back!

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

We just wanted to send a note to you and Chris to thank you for allowing us to rent your condo last week. We had a wonderful vacation and wonderful accommodations! Your condo is absolutely beautiful. Our 6-year old daughter actually asked us, "when we come back, can we stay here again?" We do hope to make an annual trip to New Smyrna and hope to be able to rent your unit again in the future.

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review