reviews for: listing #108564 - Sarasota, Florida House rental

Only $800 A Week For The Month Of July & August!!!!!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $200 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,400 /wk
    $4,000 - $5,600 /mth

sort by:

Great all around rental!

Review submitted: June 9, 2013   Date of arrival: May 24, 2013

This rental was perfect for our Florida vacation. Our family included 3 children and 5 adults. There was MORE than enough room and space in the home. The pool area and Lanai were perfect for all meals and entertaining. The home came stocked with every item needed for an easy stay. The location was great for commuters. Right off main street from easy interstate access and all the stores so very close by. The beach was also an easy commute. From the inquiry, rental agreement, and final stay, this home and management team were amazing. We'll definitely rent again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Wonderful Vacation Home

Review submitted: May 9, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

We rented this house for two months and enjoyed every minute of our stay there. It is an extremely comfortable house – clean and easy to maintain, convenient room layout, comfy beds, loads of storage space, tastefully decorated, modern bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, great high definition TVs, speedy wifi service, and conveniently located to groceries and beaches and restaurants. But our favorite part of this property is the pool and pool deck/patio where we spent most of our time. And our dogs loved the fenced-in back yard, too! We would highly recommend this property except, of course, when we want to be there! :-)

Marti and Dave S.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

More Than Hoped For

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

When we arrived at this home we were very pleased with what we saw. It was larger than the pictures show. We had three generations of our family under the same roof. Though we are a strong family, we didn't know if we would eventually get on each others nerves - but we didn't. There was room for everyone, and pocket doors to close off different sections of the home. Our son was arriving late at night with his three children. What a blessing to find a pac n play type bed in one of the closets. We had the baby's bed all set up and waiting for them when they got there worn out from the trip. There is too much to comment on about how it met all of our needs. We found it to be very comfy and homey. We'll be back...we think you will be happy with it too. I hate to recommend it, though, because we think of it as our home away from home.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Awesome Vacation Home!!!!

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

I consider myself and family very lucky to have been able to stay at such a lovely vacation home! It was perfect! Great location to all the necessities - groceries, convenience stores, restaurants and of course the beach. The house is very spacious and exceptionally clean and well stocked. We will definitely return!

Penny Hornby & Family
DeWitt, Michigan

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

A true home away from home

Review submitted: March 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 16, 2012

I absolutely love this place, it was everything and more than what it says. Very spacious, very clean, and very very nice, a well maintained home. The home owner and real estate agent provided great customer service and if anything was needed you could call and it was taken care of right away. I myself am a beach bum and we were about 15 minutes from Siesta Key Beach which worked great for me. Loved the stay and my only problem was that I didn't want to go back home!:)

Sheldon Graber

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

large, comfortable home in a central location

Review submitted: January 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 7, 2012

Four senior golfers enjoyed our stay in this spacious 4 bedroom home. It was super-clean, modernized, and well-equipped. Less than 3 miles to both Rt 75 and Rt 41 made it convenient to travel to golf courses, restaurants and beaches. We got a deal on a cancellation and plan to return next year.
Jerry Fasko

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review