reviews for: listing #108706 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

4BR Luxury Beachfront Condo! 300 Ft² Balcony! Spring special
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Reef
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $180 - $500 /nt
    $900 - $2,900 /wk
    $1,800 - $1,800 /mth

sort by:

5 Star Condo

Review submitted: January 11, 2014   Date of arrival: December 28, 2013

Great condo, great location, very clean, everything worked, owner called to make sure we got checked in ok, great gulf view, nice hot tub and pool. Could not have been a better place to stay on vacation, will be back later in the year for another vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place!

Review submitted: September 10, 2013   Date of arrival: August 17, 2013

Ocean reef resort is a great place to stay in Panama City beach! Awesome views and close to restaurants and entertainment! Owner was very easily contacted and helpful the whole time! Definitely a recommended place to stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent condo!!

Review submitted: June 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

The condo was exactly as described. It was an absolutely beautiful view. The living room was more spacious then the pictures accounted for.

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Gillian

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

The apartment was beautiful and the owner was very helpful and easily reachable via email.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Ocean Reef Panama City Beach

Review submitted: March 8, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

I stayed in three Ocean Reef units this winter during an extended stay. Both two and four bed room units. This unit stands out as being very nice, very comfortable and in a very good location. The unit is much fresher than average, has nicer furniture (much nicer), was very clean, well equipped, and well decorated, its up high and has a corner balcony that gives you exquisite Gulf views and the picturesque view of the strip with its twinkling lights. The unit has fast internet and a brand new TV. Ocean Reef has two pools and is located on a fairly isolated strip of beach, making ideal for families with children. There's plenty of parking and each unit gets their own dedicated space. Overflow parking is directly across the street. I highly recommend this unit for your PCB vacation.

The Owner is very easy to get along with, communication was very fast and I'm sure that his reservation book will fill out with return customers very quickly.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Relaxing Family Getaway with friends

Review submitted: February 5, 2013   Date of arrival: August 29, 2012

Luxury Beachfront Condo is exactly what this condo is. We stayed in this unit over labor day with 2 other families and our children and had an amazing time. This is unit has plenty of room for your friends and family to come along and make lasting memories. We have stayed in several luxurious condos in PCB and this unit ranks #1 by far. Location, price, and amenities make this unit the best in PCB by far. We love the fact that the parking deck is on the same side if the road as the condo unlike other facilities we have stayed. It's only a few miles away from pier park that has awesome shopping and great food places. There is mini golf and a go kart track located right across the street that our kids loved. The swimming pool is so relaxing and located just a few steps away from the beach. We love the fact that we could set our things up on the beach and go back and forth from the pool to the ocean and feel safe that we could still see things. While we did enjoy dining out this condo has an awesome kitchen so we were able to have several family meals in the unit as well. The balcony in this unit is AMAZING. We were able to watch many beautiful sunsets over the crystal blue ocean. The owner of this condo went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed and was very easy to work with from booking til the end of vacation. We will definitely stay at this unit again!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review