reviews for: listing #10898 - St Pete Beach, Florida Townhome rental

Lux IslaDelSol T'House $737pw & less Aug 15th-Sept 5th
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Vista Verde North
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $737 - $1,243 /wk
    $1,925 - $3,729 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Everyone was impressed with the house

Review submitted: November 17, 2012   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

We love your home and Isla del Sol. We have been coming to this area for 3 years while our daughter was at Eckerd College She graduated this week and we had a lovely little graduation party here for her. Everyone was impressed with the house and wanted to know how we found it! Mornings on the patio are quite an experience – each day we had visitors =heron, ducks, rabbits, birds, butterflies. It was a wonderfully tranquil way to start the day. Now that our daughter has graduated we will miss this area tremendously. And your house was the best place for us to spend our last week here. Thank you so very much.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Superb holiday home

Review submitted: November 24, 2011   Date of arrival: September 22, 2011

This is the second time we have stayed here, a lovely family home set in an ideal location to beaches and shops. A fisherman's paradise! Look forward to staying again.

Owners response: A luxury retreat at the end of your day.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mirada Circle Guestbook comments 2009

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: November 30, 2009

Third time! Very comfortable house.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mirada Circle Guestbook comments 2010

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: May 15, 2010

We had a wonderful time and loved this house.
Have been coming to St Pete for 35 years now. This is the perfect house.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mirada Circle Guestbook comments 2010

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: June 2, 2010

The house was everything we could have asked for. Really comfortable home from home Children loved the pool, able to relax by the side while they played. Location was spot on. Would definitely book here again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mirada Circle Guestbook comments 2010

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 6, 2010

The house is extremely comfortable and clean. I personally loved the décor and the layout. Very quiet but close to everything and proximity to the pool is great. The neighborhood is awesome with great restaurants. We are looking forward to future stays with you.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mirada Circle Guestbook comments 2010

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

Truly a lovely home away from home. The Wi-Fi helped us stay connected with my daughter in Germany. The beds awesome. We would love to return to your place

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mirada Circle Guestbook comments 2010

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: September 12, 2010

The proximity to the pool is great.
Love your house perfect size to spread out and its location is superb Very comfy beds and Wi-Fi access was awesome. Art on walls is beautiful

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mirada Circle Guestbook comments 2010

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: October 13, 2010

Had a wonderful holiday everything was perfect the house and décor beautiful Great location Thanks for a great holiday Hope to return soon

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review