reviews for: listing #109214 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina House rental

Cape Coddages II, Ocean View
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $105 /nt
    $630 - $1,435 /wk
    $924 - $2,240 /mth

sort by:

Island Time

Review submitted: April 9, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

Does it get any better than staying oceanfront at the beach? From the moment we walked in we felt like we were at home. Surfside is my favorite beach, my family has been coming here for 23 years, so it was nice to find another nugget of perfection. The beds were great, there was plenty of seating in the living room and the kitchen was well stocked with everything you need and more. Since we ate in often having all the accessories one needs to cook was a huge plus. Being able to sit back and relax was absolutely wonderful...I love island time! River City Cafe by the pier is always a favorite place of ours, they have great food and the atmosphere is fun! Also, Murrell's Inlet is a great place to get some yummy seafood, our favorite place is Creek Ratz. We hated to have to leave such a great location and I'm hoping that we will be able to stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway

Owners response: Glad to hear you had a great time, and found the condo comfortable and well equipped. Thank you for your kind comments, hope you will stay with us again soon!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Catherine and George Mayfield New York

Review submitted: March 10, 2013   Date of arrival: December 28, 2012

We have stayed in your condo for the past 3 month and have love it.
Location is great and we are able to walk to the beach. In the Morning Watching the Sunrise and watching the Dolphins swim.
We love your well stocked kitchen. The Condo is very comfortable and will definitaly recocommend it to others.
The Condo is exactly as described.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

our stay

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

AS described and clean!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful week at the Beach

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We had a wonderful time during our week and would definitely recommend it for familes. The unit was exactly as described and had plenty of space for our two kids. We loved being close enough to be able to fall asleep and wake up to the sound of waves hitting the shore. The environment was family friendly, everything from the number of families on the beach to the late night quiet of the condo. We loved having a kitchen and laundry at the unit. We had one issue with the air conditioning but it was fixed the same day we called and we appreciated the quick response. Overall we had a great time and would definitely recommend staying here.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind comments. Hope we'll see you again soon. Thanks again for choosing iTrip!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Cape Coddages II unit 105

Review submitted: March 25, 2012   Date of arrival: January 7, 2012

This condo was very clean and comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped. The photos show
exactly what the condo is like.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you, glad your stay was enjoyable. Hope to see you next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome location and amenities

Review submitted: February 17, 2012   Date of arrival: December 31, 2011

We had a wonderful winter week at this condo. It's just like the pictures and was comfortable and well-stocked. The view of the ocean and sunrises was a real treat - as were the dolphins who swam by every morning. The beach was nice and quiet and the location was good for the golf courses at the southern end. We enjoyed Brookgreen Gardens and would highly recommend it. We are looking forward to returning.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you, Julie, glad you had an enjoyable stay. Looking forward to seeing you next year. Dave Snower

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review