reviews for: listing #109514 - Taos, New Mexico House rental

Casa Verde Juanita- An Adobe Dream
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Foothills
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $225 - $550 /nt
    $1,350 - $3,000 /wk
    $3,500 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for sharing

Review submitted: January 29, 2013   Date of arrival: September 23, 2012

Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. we enjoyed the views, the quiet evenings out on the patio, the hot tub after a day of plein air painting, the lovely furnishings and art. Your home was the perfect "nest" for our group and we loved it.
We were very successful in our endeavors and are sure that it was possible due to our being so comfortable here.
Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for letting us stay

Review submitted: January 29, 2013   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

Thank you for letting us stay in your amazing home! We enjoyed it so much. Taos Ski Valley was incredible and this was definitely a Spring Break I will never forget!
Thanks you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Casa Verde is wonderful

Review submitted: January 29, 2013   Date of arrival: July 16, 2012

Casa Verde is wonderful-Very comfortable for the 8 of us. We love Taos and appreciate the loan of your lovely home. The peach and pear trees are great. We even saw a monsoon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This was the most beautiful home...

Review submitted: January 29, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2012

This was the most beautiful home we have ever rented on a vacation. It was perfect for our family and we appreciate all of the many little details you've covered to make a stay here such a joy. And we found the house itself and all of the lovely art to be so tasteful and obviously lovingly collected. This house-its the layout we want to build for our retirement!

We had a great vacation-spent four busy days skiing at every resort and enjoying Taos and the snow here. Its a wonderful place and your home made our vacation quite spectacular!
Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review